Nintendo Switch thread

imxys.

As you can see, its not just me that is unclear with the warranty condition of a unit without issued receipt. So does that mean they dont own a Switch too? My point is the same as the bros here, buy 1 with issued receipt for peace of mind.

It's okay, you don't have a switch. Period.

Gametaku

It's okay, you don't have a switch. Period.

Thanks for being childish but if this pleases u :)

gVYQGvF.jpg

tckrto

50-50 lah. Sometimes lazy to off tv so play on bed and tired just put aside and sleep.

jonnieboy

Interesting. I tot more will use it as handheld. Heard handheld runs zelsa more smoothly compared to docked right?

Btw I haven own one. Gonna get it soon!

ATZW1980

81DXZws.jpg

See this siben sian -.- alot of place have noting sia -.-

Only akihabara area dare to buy stock on 8 april

Marukoban

81DXZws.jpg

Ya lol.
When my brother went there he sent me picture shop only got those screen protector and joycon protector. Accessories like pro controller and charging grip sold out.

Gametaku

81DXZws.jpg

The first temper screen protector from left is real gd. Exact fit, high clarity + i play 90% of the time in console mode (higher temperature) and have not encountered any "melting/peeling" issue. Price is also very reasonable. Bought 2 more to keep in case next time phase out :s13:.

ATZW1980

I still saw charging grip and joy con

But i looking for pro atm

Cos if i play in dock mode .

If i sit straight and play no issue

But i want to 摆阵 position joycon will desync lol

Ya lol.
When my brother went there he sent me picture shop only got those screen protector and joycon protector. Accessories like pro controller and charging grip sold out.

dominicwor2

The first temper screen protector from left is real gd. Exact fit, high clarity + i play 90% of the time in console mode (higher temperature) and have not encountered any "melting/peeling" issue. Price is also very reasonable. Bought 2 more to keep in case next time phase out :s13:.

which brand is that? can't see clearly :(
tempered glass protector easy to self apply since switch screen is plastic unlike usual hp one is glass.

Gametaku

All One ?

Yea this 1. Cant find in local stores, maybe can find lah but those that i went dont carry this. Even if they do, probably will cost u $30+? Oh ya..easy to apply too. Took me less than a minute :s13:

tskeng

Going to get pro controller, joycon charging grip, extra pair of joycons from qoo10 shopitree.

Using $60 off $300 cart coupon.

Shopitree can be trusted I suppose?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.