jibanyan
Queuing to draw lot?
Locals Yes ... me just passing by ... here for accessoriesfor my NSwitch ... and Gundam stuff ...
Queuing to draw lot?
where is gcd?For local set, Qisahn I think. $559 without bundled game, console only.
Of course if you want export set, there's $489 from GCD too.
Hi guys, question bout HDMI out as I intend to play on TV more. Is the official stand the only one with a HDMI out currently?
Noticed a lot of other stands are just for charging. Do recommend if any! Thanks!
where is gcd?
Locals Yes ... me just passing by ... here for accessoriesfor my NSwitch ... and Gundam stuff ...
this would be the real test. custom engine multiplatform.

nope. I don't think so bah.Announced 2 weeks ago during Direct leh.. got new footage![]()

Oh paiseh, I saw Qisahn list the item as available from 28/4 so I assumed that means can collect on the day itself. Didn't bother asking them! So you're probably right then. Sian, I was hoping next week can start playing MK8D already.
Ai say ! Which gunpla kit you buying ?
a couple of PG verion ... and so me nicorn Series gundam ..the rest are figures
Can check with you guys if there is any particular power bank that best suit Nintendo Switch?
Or anything as long as its power bank will do.
TIA.
Just collected. Played the Jap version now time to play the English version
Sent from OPPO CPH1611 using GAGT
Nope. Sg always have zero freebies haahDoes it come with 2 keychains inside the box?
Just collected. Played the Jap version now time to play the English version
Sent from OPPO CPH1611 using GAGT
Guys should I just get the export set? any benefits of getting the local one?
Eng bah since I understand the language hahaWhich version you like better?