Nintendo Switch thread

Kince86

Hi guys, question bout HDMI out as I intend to play on TV more. Is the official stand the only one with a HDMI out currently?

Noticed a lot of other stands are just for charging. Do recommend if any! Thanks!

Uh, i believe you're talking about the dock that comes with the switch? it isnt a 'stand' per-say.
the 3rd party stands are plain stands to play on tabletop i believe.

where is gcd?

1, North Bridge Road #01-K1,High Street Centre, Singapore 179094
taken from their Qoo10 page

TrueBeliever_jh

Announced 2 weeks ago during Direct leh.. got new footage :s11:
nope. I don't think so bah.

I only saw the gameplay footage today :s13:
then went to their Kickstarter to learn that they are building the engine from scratch. the game looks liked Warcraft 3 style graphics. but of course it is a turn based battle system

ahben86

Oh paiseh, I saw Qisahn list the item as available from 28/4 so I assumed that means can collect on the day itself. Didn't bother asking them! So you're probably right then. Sian, I was hoping next week can start playing MK8D already.

Yalo. Got a few times they got delayed. So I wanna when will we actually able to get it haha

ATZW1980

I'm using Sony 3.5amp output powerbank work fine with nintendo switch but had some problem after the battery is less than 50% it wont charge the switch anymore just maintain.

Anyway i lose it after 2 use in jap:/

And brought a 4.8A output anker which work greats

Can check with you guys if there is any particular power bank that best suit Nintendo Switch?

Or anything as long as its power bank will do.

TIA.

lorettatay

Just collected. Played the Jap version now time to play the English version

ZllHtRml.jpg

Sent from OPPO CPH1611 using GAGT

cynic_

Guys should I just get the export set? any benefits of getting the local one?

Local set got local warranty. Anything goes wrong within warranty period, can go back to Maxsoft.

Export set don't have - unless you bring it back to the country of origin, then possibly can get warranty service.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.