Asslann

If you only interested in Zelda, the max discounted price u can get is:

Original Price: $599
SCB promo code: - $30
Shopback: -3% which is around $18
Singpost Card (SCB Visa): -7% cashback which is around $42

Total only 519!

This promo is SCB card holder heaven. Haha used amex and discount code only, to 584. But happy enough. When use shoppe, there is still extra charge for credit card I think.

Edit: haven't add amex cashback

majora

****, ordered from Qisahn, then realised lazada better price..... sianz....

well, if u can dont get on the launch date(because free delivery is starting from 04-Mar), lazada is indeed a better deal, especially with SCB card.

sevensomerset

If you only interested in Zelda, the max discounted price u can get is:

Original Price: $599
SCB promo code: - $30
Shopback: -3% which is around $18
Singpost Card (SCB Visa): -7% cashback which is around $42

Total only 519!

used Manhattan card to order, then see ur post
cancel and create new lazada acc and use sigpost card!
thanks bro!

TrueBeliever_jh

This promo is SCB card holder heaven. Haha used amex and discount code only, to 584. But happy enough. When use shoppe, there is still extra charge for credit card I think.
wah. credit card still got charges?:s31:

the item not cheap leh. a bit of % can amount to quite a bit. :s31:

sh!t. now I dunno should I get refund from Qisahn and then jus hoot from Lazada. but that one is self collect?

simcher

i emailed qisahn asking for price match.... see what they say.... i remember last time qisahn will price match pre-order if they are more expensive....

Asslann

wah. credit card still got charges?:s31:

the item not cheap leh. a bit of % can amount to quite a bit. :s31:

sh!t. now I dunno should I get refund from Qisahn and then jus hoot from Lazada. but that one is self collect?

Lazada is by ninja van which works well for me. You cannot collect from TOG stores

disastrous

Actually delivery is not so bad lah. Unless you are dying to get it on launch day. Launch day even for preorders queue like siao leh. For the price of the product, i think a lot of us are working adults, have to take leave to collect. Or collect after work, queue even longer. Already wait so long, what is a few days more..

I also refunded from Qisahn. I was one of the first to preorder from them. But their previous delivery really cock up for my ps4 and Shopee really sucks too. Kinda worried tomorrow Shopee preorder will OOS too.

tjhin

Actually delivery is not so bad lah. Unless you are dying to get it on launch day. Launch day even for preorders queue like siao leh. For the price of the product, i think a lot of us are working adults, have to take leave to collect. Or collect after work, queue even longer. Already wait so long, what is a few days more..

I also refunded from Qisahn. I was one of the first to preorder from them. But their previous delivery really cock up for my ps4 and Shopee really sucks too. Kinda worried tomorrow Shopee preorder will OOS too.

Full or deposit refund?

Marukoban

How good is Lazada at fulfilling orders?
I kind of got preorder of neon red blue with Qisahn and now contemplating whether should cancel and get grey one from Lazada.
I'm just worried if I order from Lazada and then they can't fulfill my order :/
Contrary to everyone, I don't mind 1-2 Switch and don't need Zelda because I have Special Edition preordered from Amazon. This is the main reason why Lazada deal so attractive, can save $90 at least from my current deal.

disastrous

Full or deposit refund?

Deposit refund, i saw the chatbox got some doing refund prob most switching to lazada. Qishan might price match but the best might be 599 same as TOG Lazada. But Lazada got the benefit of shopback, cc promo and rebates.

disastrous

I kind of got preorder of neon red blue with Qisahn and now contemplating whether should cancel and get grey one from Lazada.
Contrary to everyone, I don't mind 1-2 Switch and don't need Zelda because I have Special Edition preordered from Amazon. This is the main reason why Lazada deal so attractive, can save $90 at least from my current deal.

For my Kindle last yr, it was done by Ninja Van, was quite okay. At least the courier called before coming. But they don't deliver on weekends. Read on TOG they are arranging with Lazada to deliver on launch day. So i think it is either Friday or Monday..

Asslann

Deposit refund, i saw the chatbox got some doing refund prob most switching to lazada. Qishan might price match but the best might be 599 same as TOG Lazada. But Lazada got the benefit of shopback, cc promo and rebates.

How the refund for deposit works? Credit to Qisahn or cash?

Asslann

From my experience, and the many cases where the prices goes to obscene level (i.e. 519 for this case) due to special discounts, it always process to my hands. So I have alot confidence in them.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.