Nintendo Switch thread

randomph

Is the eshop and botw going to be open on launch date? Thinking of getting a digital copy rather than a physical game card

tidiii

48USD is like 71-72SGD after bank rate. u can get it cheaper locally after coupon.

where to find coupon...plz sic..

Come. I share lobang.

If you know someone with Amazon prime, ask them to pre order games. They get 20% off the prices. For example, Zelda is 60 USD normally. After 20% off becomes about 48 USD. Accumulate 125 USD and it ships for free.

Of cos you'll only get it about 2 weeks after it is released but hey... Got savings.

u can just make a new amazon account yourself...no need ask ppl..

tidiii

amazon japan will ship to sg anot??

anyone gg japan can buy switch for me? =D

Gametaku

where to find coupon...plz sic..

u can just make a new amazon account yourself...no need ask ppl..

Lazada or qoo10 lor. As of now..only 1 seller listed Zelda game for 89.90... wait for other seller to list it at 82.90. Use 12-15 off coupon + shopback. Did it more than 10x for ps4 games liao :s13::s13::s13:

brianadam888

Which bundle set in SG is the best deal so far?

While official price is US$299 almost all local retailers trying to chop us by charging S$6xx.

PierceLee

Lazada or qoo10 lor. As of now..only 1 seller listed Zelda game for 89.90... wait for other seller to list it at 82.90. Use 12-15 off coupon + shopback. Did it more than 10x for ps4 games liao :s13::s13::s13:
And where do you get 12-15 off coupon + shopback?

We know lazada or qoo10 lah, but for those not familiar who's asking where to find coupon, pls give some details leh. Ppl ask where to find coupon, you say use 12-15 off coupon, catch no ball liao.

And why wait for other seller to list at 82.90, where you get such specific number?

tidiii

We know lazada or qoo10 lah, but for those not familiar who's asking where to find coupon, pls give some details leh. Ppl ask where to find coupon, you say use 12-15 off coupon, catch no ball liao.

And why wait for other seller to list at 82.90, where you get such specific number?

yea where to get the coupon and all...i check lazada/qoo10 b4, it's still not cheaper

Gametaku

Cuz when Shopitree listed their PS4 games at $89.90...other retailer like gamebuddy or PeppKouri will list the game at $82.90. Happened many times for the same ps4 games from the same region. Dont have an exact $89.90 comparison to show you now but yea the selling range from other sellers are usually from 80.90 to 82.90 for a "Shopitree 89.90 game". As for 12-15 off.. u need to create new account and use code "safrawin". (Spend 80 off 12) :s22:

tidiii

wow, so it's a SGD4 game but maxsoft is charging SGD80 in forced bundle :(

:s13::s13:

Cuz when Shopitree listed their PS4 games at $89.90...other retailer like gamebuddy or PeppKouri will list the game at $82.90. Happened many times for the same ps4 games from the same region. Dont have an exact $89.90 comparison to show you now but yea the selling range from other sellers are usually from 80.90 to 82.90 for a "Shopitree 89.90 game". As for 12-15 off.. u need to create new account and use code "safrawin". (Spend 80 off 12) :s22:

still 68$ hmm

pegasus21

I don't think you can equate it that way since ps4 and switch could have different margins. Also by list, you mean price after whatever discount the shop puts? I saw the Zelda price is 99.9 then discounted to 89.9.

Gametaku

I don't think you can equate it that way since ps4 and switch could have different margins. Also by list, you mean price after whatever discount the shop puts? I saw the Zelda price is 99.9 then discounted to 89.9.

Yes price after discounted. Just another option of where to get your game. If you dont want to wait for those cheaper sellers.. u can just use safrawin to buy the 89.90 game and bring down the total to 77.90. Use shopback to bring it down to 75.5. (Also can include CC rebate if u want) Still cheaper than most of the local retail shops.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.