Nintendo Switch thread

doki81

i just wanna try using micro to type-c adapter... got too many micro usb cables lying around...to discard...

dont convert here and there la..buy a good cable...

but if you going to charge switch with powerbank..better get a short cable that less than 1meter ..it will charge faster compare to long cable.

NeonX

I pre order with zepy games but they say can't guarantee have sets. Sian man. If they tell me no set then go where buy sia

doki81

Maxsoft official pricing unconfirmed?

1st day launch and you no po...sure kena chop..unless you want go some trusted game shop to buy..but again..you are going to squeeze with all those who PO before launch..sure the priority will be given to those who PO..

good luck :)

Op_Valkyrie

dont convert here and there la..buy a good cable...

but if you going to charge switch with powerbank..better get a short cable that less than 1meter ..it will charge faster compare to long cable.

my micro usb cables are anker braided ones leh....don wanna waste mah :s22:

is it really true that longer cable charge slower? i mean..ya longer = more resistance occurring but... to what extent? comparing maybe 50cm to 1m cable maybe?

Op_Valkyrie

I pre order with zepy games but they say can't guarantee have sets. Sian man. If they tell me no set then go where buy sia

how come no pre-order? :(

P.S.
I going to gamewerk tml.... if got set at SRP u wanna hoot? PM if u wish to bro...

doki81

you might want to consider here? i think still can self collect..

last chance to PO

to get 638 price...you need to have mamemon to apply..if you need the mamemon..i might be able to spare one for you..

m1bSbb5.png

Op_Valkyrie

Will let u know tomorrow, taking leave to hoot also haha

Thanks fellow master racer haha

ya... i also clear all my appointments just for tml nia... :s13:

anything PM me then we contact from there on...:o

archkiller

Gamewerks price

Nintendo Switch Accessories & Games
Coming Friday (3 March 2017)

[Updated 02.03.2017]
Accessories
1. NS Switch Pro Controller $119
2. NS Joy Con Neon Blue & Red $129
3. NS Joy Con Neon Gray $129
4. NS Joy Con Strap Blue $22
5. NS Joy Con Strap Red $22
6. NS Joy Con Strap Gray $22
7. NS Joy Con Charge Grip $59
8. NS Screen Protector $10
9. NS Snakebyte Starter Pack $39

Games
1. NS Bomber R $75
2. NS I Am Sentsuna $69
3. NS Disgaea 5 $89
4. NS Skylanders Imaginators Starter TBC
5. 1,2 Switch $65
6. The Legend Of Zelda Breath Of The Wild $79

Op_Valkyrie

Gamewerks price

Nintendo Switch Accessories & Games
Coming Friday (3 March 2017)

[Updated 02.03.2017]
Accessories
1. NS Switch Pro Controller $119
2. NS Joy Con Neon Blue & Red $129
3. NS Joy Con Neon Gray $129
4. NS Joy Con Strap Blue $22
5. NS Joy Con Strap Red $22
6. NS Joy Con Strap Gray $22
7. NS Joy Con Charge Grip $59
8. NS Screen Protector $10
9. NS Snakebyte Starter Pack $39

Games
1. NS Bomber R $75
2. NS I Am Sentsuna $69
3. NS Disgaea 5 $89
4. NS Skylanders Imaginators Starter TBC
5. 1,2 Switch $65
6. The Legend Of Zelda Breath Of The Wild $79

yesterday still no price.... glad... its updated now for transparency purpose...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.