Nintendo Switch thread

Kiddream

Next time don't order from Qisahn la. Crowded and their price is not the lowest this time. Just called Gaming World at Penisula Plaza and their stock has arrived! On my way down now.

TrueBeliever_jh

Aiya didn't know so many will go qisahn since they are not the cheapest

Oh well. I thought everything is touch and go one. Chop chop army style.

Gametaku

Should be free... why neh?

Elite use free meh? I also use free lol

b409e5e4e0ea4cd6938d08a98ebbccca.png

Asslann

Elite use brain leh... pay or don pay for shipping... end up also same... then pay for fug... :s13:

Unless it's express service....

Chill. Initially I went for free since no diff. But I ordered last minute due to change of mind. Then free is like 7 onwards receive. Standard is 3-7

Op_Valkyrie

Chill. Initially I went for free since no diff. But I ordered last minute due to change of mind. Then free is like 7 onwards receive. Standard is 3-7

Which part.... of my statement is not chilled? Lol....

Really? Paid got difference? U got see my shipping status now?

Gametaku

How come? Care to share more?

Yes Ninjavan is better. Taqbin sucks..they will usually bring the parcel back home and deliver it on other days if its not along their way. Called their operator to check status but they dont give a f abt u. There was once..they put me on hold..told me going to call and check with driver but i think they didnt press the hold button properly. Gei siao waited for 1 minutes and said couldnt locate driver but all the while she was just laughing and joking with her colleagues.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.