Mine is standard. Just wondering why lazada use different courier liao. Maybe too much for ninja van.
I got ninja van with standard shipping, maybe too many deliveries they split?
Mine is standard. Just wondering why lazada use different courier liao. Maybe too much for ninja van.
I got ninja van with standard shipping, maybe too many deliveries they split?
Should be free... why neh?
I see. Good for yallto my experience ninja van is better than taqbin. Taqbin is just.....
Qisahn queue number now 1290 I'm at 1416 hong gan liao![]()
Elite use free meh? I also use free lol

Elite use brain leh... pay or don pay for shipping... end up also same... then pay for fug...
Unless it's express service....
Neon set from Lazada....
Chill. Initially I went for free since no diff. But I ordered last minute due to change of mind. Then free is like 7 onwards receive. Standard is 3-7
How come? Care to share more?
Hey, I ordered from Lazada too but mine is still under processing. Did you get the neon ones or the grey?Eh its actually shipped liao..they removed the status but the van icon changed to "shipped".
It's in my hands now!!!!

Hey, I ordered from Lazada too but mine is still under processing. Did you get the neon ones or the grey?