Nintendo Switch thread

Op_Valkyrie

Yes Ninjavan is better. Taqbin sucks..they will usually bring the parcel back home and deliver it on other days if its not along their way. Called their operator to check status but they dont give a f abt u. There was once..they put me on hold..told me going to call and check with driver but i think they didnt press the hold button properly. Gei siao waited for 1 minutes and said couldnt locate driver but all the while she was just laughing and joking with her colleagues.

Didn't know they got such service now... lol

vfdrfo.jpg

bedlamite

GameMartz at Bugis has limited stock of the grey for walk-ins

got my set there...but still have to go back to work. Going to be the longest 4 hours of my life

tjhin

Reading this thread very depressing. Seems like all getting except gamextremlyslow :(

Asslann

Which part.... of my statement is not chilled? Lol....

Really? Paid got difference? U got see my shipping status now?

I already said because I order later, such that there is an obvious difference between standard and free. U have no diff cuz u ordered early. Is this clear enough?

bedlamite

As popular as Qisahn is, I imagine that would one of the worst places to get a set because of the queue

TheRyanLok

It is not processing lah...Its shipped liao. Check the middle finge.. middle icon. :s13:
I was using yours as an example. Mine doesn't have the middle fringe with the van icon lit up yet. Instead I have an extra description saying "Your product is being collected and will be ready to be shipped soon"

Op_Valkyrie

I already said because I order later, such that there is an obvious difference between standard and free. U have no diff cuz u ordered early. Is this clear enough?

So my qns is ur paid courier service indicate 3-7th... if it ships out on the 7th (hypothetically speaking) and the free service ships out on 7th onwards (or maybe earlier... hard to say) do u still think it's worth it?

Asslann

So my qns is ur paid courier service indicate 3-7th... if it ships out on the 7th (hypothetically speaking) and the free service ships out on 7th onwards (or maybe earlier... hard to say) do u still think it's worth it?

Yes? 3 dollars more for a chance to get it before 7?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.