Spongebob79
Collected!!! Whoohoo
Yes Ninjavan is better. Taqbin sucks..they will usually bring the parcel back home and deliver it on other days if its not along their way. Called their operator to check status but they dont give a f abt u. There was once..they put me on hold..told me going to call and check with driver but i think they didnt press the hold button properly. Gei siao waited for 1 minutes and said couldnt locate driver but all the while she was just laughing and joking with her colleagues.
Elite use brain leh... pay or don pay for shipping... end up also same... then pay for fug...
Unless it's express service....
Yo elite.. status changed again. Check urs too. From pending deliver to this:
Which part.... of my statement is not chilled? Lol....
Really? Paid got difference? U got see my shipping status now?
I was using yours as an example. Mine doesn't have the middle fringe with the van icon lit up yet. Instead I have an extra description saying "Your product is being collected and will be ready to be shipped soon"It is not processing lah...Its shipped liao. Check the middle finge.. middle icon.![]()
I already said because I order later, such that there is an obvious difference between standard and free. U have no diff cuz u ordered early. Is this clear enough?
When my turn?![]()
So my qns is ur paid courier service indicate 3-7th... if it ships out on the 7th (hypothetically speaking) and the free service ships out on 7th onwards (or maybe earlier... hard to say) do u still think it's worth it?