Nintendo Switch thread

Op_Valkyrie

Bro.. dont claim the coins for your rest of the games... Switch reward is not live yet and coins will expire within some times. Claim them once the reward goes live.

got expiry one meh? wtf.... i just cash in the coins... :s22:

Op_Valkyrie

the pro con is definitely worth the money... the comfort, ergonomic, features and the translucent plastic.... :p

raul89

Hi guys, not sure if it has been asked before, but if I'm going to get the Nintendo switch in Japan, will there be any console language issues, power adapter compatibility or any other differences?

Gametaku

so got two volume... the cheaper one don buy lah.. cos the pricer on consist of everything is it? :s11:

The pricier 1 comes with everything. First 3 parts unlocked liao..the last part will be unlocked later part of the year. Specter (cheaper 1 on eshop) is just part 3 of the 4 part series.

Gametaku

shovel knight is 12 usd on mexican eshop, seems to be the cheapest right now.

Hoot liao..thx bro. Converts to about 16sgd. Buying from US eShop will cost me 40sgd. Super gd deal..more like a pricing error rather than cheap regional pricing. :s13:

Hz8jEWe.jpg

jgyy1990

how did you access eshop? i tried but it prompt me that eshop not available in my country

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.