Nintendo Switch thread

shadlightsg

The downside is the batt charged full and played Zelda for a while it dropped to 65. Never happen before. Any portable batt to recommend for fast charge?

think zelda is a huge battery magnet. me playing a rpg for 1 hour already takes so much juice out..

XxGaiaxX

What? Starting some kind of buyer's remorse here? :s13:

Either a Nintendo hater who wanna watch the console fails, or he wanna demotivate himself from buying one now. The hype and temptation is real. And thats what made me purchased one too. :s13:

Cleaver

My regret is there's no faster alternative to collect , still waiting for Lazada delivery :(

tckrto

My regret is there's no faster alternative to collect , still waiting for Lazada delivery :(

Lol just wait lah. Eventually it will be delivered to you. Mine normal delivery now is in ninja van sorting center liao. I guess most likely by Thursday will get it.

keitaro123

Looks quite fun. But the lag.

Now i gian to buy this

I got the game.. its quite fun. :)

but then the controls a little hard to use.. i often find myself not being able to move to where i want.. either the joy con is too sensitive or maybe there a lag in input.

but overall its kinda fun..

tremor

I don't remember bomberman game being so hard to control.

First time playing last night. Very difficult to control the movement, everytime cannot go into a hole or overshoot too far.

Maybe need to get use to the control.

I used pro controller btw.

Cleaver

Lol just wait lah. Eventually it will be delivered to you. Mine normal delivery now is in ninja van sorting center liao. I guess most likely by Thursday will get it.

Ya Lor , bo bian..... hand very itchy , lol

keitaro123

I don't remember bomberman game being so hard to control.

First time playing last night. Very difficult to control the movement, everytime cannot go into a hole or overshoot too far.

Maybe need to get use to the control.

I used pro controller btw.

I have exactly the same problem as you.. except im using the joy cons..

So tested and proven that pro controller does not help too.. :(

XxGaiaxX

Mine is with NinjaVan. Its on their van somewhere. Will reach by today :D I chose the free delivery, didnt expect it to be processed and deliver so fast.

tremor

I have exactly the same problem as you.. except im using the joy cons..

So tested and proven that pro controller does not help too.. :(
Ha ha I think maybe because we got older, less dexterity than before.

Op_Valkyrie

Last night playing Fast RMX multiplayer mode online... sibei fun and addictive!! :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.