Nintendo Switch thread

tckrto

Double receipts yes. 1st receipt is charged from yr cc to a prepaid acct (this email will show yr cc card last few digits). 2nd receipt is deduction frm the prepaid acct to purchase the game. (This email will show what game u hv purchased).

I login to my credit card account and saw double charging lah. 28bucks x 2 :( got transaction ID somemore.

TMHONG

Hello...lai liao, lai liao Amazon Japan Switch have reached DHL Singapore. Checked tracking DHL page, all custom clear and should be reaching you by today or tomorrow.

rockdjlow

Hello...lai liao, lai liao Amazon Japan Switch have reached DHL Singapore. Checked tracking DHL page, all custom clear and should be reaching you by today or tomorrow.

Congrat and do add us on friend list.

Alvindicated

Planning to get bomberman and snipperclips.. do I get it from Jap eshop? Or cheaper if i get from other eshops or just get bomberman from local game shops?

Kiddream

Our Switch from Japan is here! Just scheduled for delivery this evening. Just checked my CC and the Switch costs $404. Exceeded by $4 :(. How does the GST payment works then? Pay to DHL guy?

rockdjlow

Planning to get bomberman and snipperclips.. do I get it from Jap eshop? Or cheaper if i get from other eshops or just get bomberman from local game shops?

For bomberman the cheapest I seem is from qisahn @ 69.90 and if you get from Japan eShop cheapest which is between 66-67 based on their currency exchange rates.

For snipperclips only digital version and best to get from Japan eShop.

Hope it helps

pegasus21

For bomberman the cheapest I seem is from qisahn @ 69.90 and if you get from Japan eShop cheapest which is between 66-67 based on their currency exchange rates.

For snipperclips only digital version and best to get from Japan eShop.

Hope it helps

if you don't mind waiting 2-3 weeks, can get from Amazon USA with prime discount comes to just under 60 if you have free global shipping.

disastrous

Switch have tons of problems = those who have problems will come out online and share, even 1% of those who bought will seem like a lot.

Switch no problems = silent majority who are enjoying their console and not posting / whining about every little thing.

Silent majority is how Trump and our own PAP won the elections. Remember how it always seem that opposition will win with so many people online seemingly siding one party?

Not to deny that Switch got some flaws, but it is really nice for me (I own both PS4 and a rather decent PC). Alamak, you tell me which console got super good launch with extensive library. Don't tell me you prefer Resogun or Knack over Zelda. I think those on this forum have gaming PCs too. Switch is a good complement.

NeonX

Any idea if disgea5 is out in Tog? They told me this week might come

jayz_sg

I login to my credit card account and saw double charging lah. 28bucks x 2 :( got transaction ID somemore.

http://en-americas-support.nintendo.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/11275

I think one of your transaction is on hold. It is supposed to go away after a few days. If not, there is a chat option in the Nintendo Support site you can ask them, but you need to do it quite late at night coz they dun operate at our working hours I think.

I checked my bank statement and tot I also got double charged, but then I realized one of the charge was for Zelda DLC same price as snipperclips. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.