Nintendo Switch thread

keitaro123

Vita is too powerful & costly to develop as a handheld game and sell these game at handheld prices (like around $50-70 range)
Dreamcast got online capability when most of us don't have access to internet yet so it's way too advanced.
Game gear is omg... 6 battery just kill me but I did own that and prefer it to gameboy.

I'm loving my Switch now and pray hard for its success so we are able to get more games in future! :s12:

I really hope that they learn from their mistake from Wii U and give more support to 3rd party developers...

i really love the hardware and also the creativity that the switch brings to the market, but they cannot only rely on Zelda or Pokemon to sell the system...

take a look at the 3DS, its such a wonderful and awesome portable device.. if they can just follow in that footstep, i think the switch would eventually becomes the next 3DS, the best option for portable gaming..

doki81

some shop really want to chop carrot....just check TOG and they selling the pro controller at $137 member price....really wow..

NeonX

Anyone got the travel case?

The one that can hold the whole system

superEDED

Anybody want my Amazon Japan Grey Switch? I bought a local set yesterday, now I have an extra one coming. PM me

Edit: SOLD. That was quick..

this guy say willing to sell me at $450 still confirm liao. last min fly my kite tell me ppl offer him $550.

make me wait one whole ****ing day and giving up on other deals.

tckrto

this guy say willing to sell me at $450 still confirm liao. last min fly my kite tell me ppl offer him $550.

make me wait one whole ****ing day and giving up on other deals.

Lazada left 3rd party seller liao. I think in qoo10 also same third party seller all jack the freaking price and buyers are at their mercy. But I think outlet still got stock. Might as well get it from outlet instead of letting flipper earn, boost Singapore economy by buying from retailer and online retailer?

Kavairs

No need to get butthurt:s22:. Just sharing information for potential buyers .

Let them decide whether to get on the switch hype train or wait .

This isn't a nintento switch owners only thread and what you meant by keeping youir opnion ? Who made u a representive of all switch users ?

IGN gave it 7 /10 btw . 3DS was 8.8 .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yTGvWIoR1Dg

Then......Are you a representative for any switch users here?

What makes you think that ur opinions matters a lot for Switch?
Quite complaining and grab one switch. Maybe then ur opinion might be more credible if you own one.

Stop justifying Switch is a failure juz becoz of some minor nitpicking. Or rather you are trying hard to justify Switch is a failure so that you can feel better becoz you cant afford one?

Dont throw face here unless you have some great statistic to show for Switch negativity.

superEDED

Lazada left 3rd party seller liao. I think in qoo10 also same third party seller all jack the freaking price and buyers are at their mercy. But I think outlet still got stock. Might as well get it from outlet instead of letting flipper earn, boost Singapore economy by buying from retailer and online retailer?

thought can get good deal plus can help him offload. but who knew he was a pilot.

Flip ah flip... lol...

i won't flip if he told me that he cannot accept 450 even after i showed him how much he wants to profit off. Knn tell me meet him at noon, i prepare money all before i go to work, when i text him then tell me he offload to someone else. still give me address all.

superEDED

The good deal are u get it immediately.

amazon JP shipment just arrive ma. cannot be i meet him ytd to get also.

Even if i get local sets, joy con issue, different type of LCD screen used, dead pixels all not covered under warranty. how to pay for warranty hahahaha

Op_Valkyrie

thought can get good deal plus can help him offload. but who knew he was a pilot.

i won't flip if he told me that he cannot accept 450 even after i showed him how much he wants to profit off. Knn tell me meet him at noon, i prepare money all before i go to work, when i text him then tell me he offload to someone else. still give me address all.

Not saying u flip...I'm saying the seller to u...zzz

That's y I nv pity those ppl (unless it's for their own usage) that said their amazon jp sets got stuck initially and can't ship to Singapore.... a fair share of them are just flippers... u all shouldn't even support their sales.... :s22:

superEDED

Not saying u flip...I'm saying the seller to u...zzz

That's y I nv pity those ppl (unless it's for their own usage) that said their amazon jp sets got stuck initially and can't ship to Singapore.... a fair share of them are just flippers... u all shouldn't even support their sales.... :s22:

oh paiseh hahahaha.

Want to get cheap deal plus help him offload, both side win. but who knew he love money more than integrity.

stupid of me to believe he nice guy lor. should have trusted my instinct after i realize he still selling it off carousell at 499 and looked for other people.

tckrto

Even if i get local sets, joy con issue, different type of LCD screen used, dead pixels all not covered under warranty. how to pay for warranty hahahaha

I no encounter anything cause my aim is just buy and enjoy. Play till spoilt just claim warranty. Is like u buy new car worried people open door and dent yours, forever no ending.

Errz

faithsilence

so confirm local sets, even with LCD, controller issues cannot exchange one to one even when bought at local game shops?

Op_Valkyrie

Who told u this? Or u pluck this reasoning from the sky?

Dead pixel of cos not cover what... even tv, mobile phone and monitor got their own pixels policy.... what makes switch special?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.