Nintendo Switch thread

pegasus21

NeonX

Same situation with me. I bought another set of joy cons the other day she noticed and question me :(

Next time hard to master race for us liao haha.

The horse is smash bros amiibo. I contemplating wanna hoot amiibo not leh, but now house reno super over budget liao haha

That's y I cannot let my fiancée see my hoots... else hang me upside down... but now looking at housing need to plan for dedicated game/study room Liao :)

guanguan

5th wave of NS hoot just arrived today as well :D

jjqzwk.jpg

BotW amiibo full set! :p

Wtf man. How much u spend on switch?

$2k+? :vijayadmin:

NeonX

The smash bro Zelda someone flipping on Carousell for 160 lol

Op_Valkyrie

Same situation with me. I bought another set of joy cons the other day she noticed and question me :(

Next time hard to master race for us liao haha.

The horse is smash bros amiibo. I contemplating wanna hoot amiibo not leh, but now house reno super over budget liao haha

singkies guys all the same... sad... my case... she still have seen my switch yet... lol... playing secretly now... this weekend then "disclosed" :(

ya.. can understand lah... housing comes first... my turn also fast liao... :s22:

can sic which amiibo? if I got spare cash can hoot that then we share the amiibo... :D

Marukoban

bo leh... i got two sets of joycon and pro con to swap about the grips... only got 1 pair spare left which i'm keeping... paiseh.... besides all of the grips are different pairs... meaning it comes in 4 different variations :o

:eek:
Bro I rly have to salute your support for Nintendo.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.