Op_Valkyrie
share share poison leh....

best to pm me...not selling anything on this non sales thread..
weird..my N2 no lcd screen onebut i bought from auth. distributor le ....
how much is the N2 elite? where to buy?
TIA!
i need to "sacrifice" myself to lure others into the switch ecosystem....![]()

U got from Amazon?bo leh... i got two sets of joycon and pro con to swap about the grips... only got 1 pair spare left which i'm keeping... paiseh.... besides all of the grips are different pairs... meaning it comes in 4 different variations![]()
That's y I cannot let my fiancée see my hoots... else hang me upside down... but now looking at housing need to plan for dedicated game/study room Liao![]()
Bro you staying near gamewerks area? If yes, maybe we can meet up and seek few advise on you.
5th wave of NS hoot just arrived today as well
BotW amiibo full set!![]()
Wtf man. How much u spend on switch?
$2k+?![]()
Same situation with me. I bought another set of joy cons the other day she noticed and question me
Next time hard to master race for us liao haha.
The horse is smash bros amiibo. I contemplating wanna hoot amiibo not leh, but now house reno super over budget liao haha

bo leh... i got two sets of joycon and pro con to swap about the grips... only got 1 pair spare left which i'm keeping... paiseh.... besides all of the grips are different pairs... meaning it comes in 4 different variations![]()
Wtf man. How much u spend on switch?
$2k+?![]()
no 2k also 3k~