I still waiting for my case lol. Hopefully by mid April
Ops valk save money go get a 1080ti haha
@Op_Valkyrie looking at your Switch collection, can't imagine what you have for PS4

Gold mines at home lehPlaystation 1,2,3,4
PSP
PS Vita
PS Vita TV
PS VR
and...all the official accessories....u can get a rough idea.....![]()
Playstation 1,2,3,4
PSP
PS Vita
PS Vita TV
PS VR
and...all the official accessories....u can get a rough idea.....![]()

I have all the above except PS VR![]()
my 2x titan X pascal currently > 1080 ti.... u go online see the reviews, so far real life benching quite disappointing... but maybe building another itx... so that will use 1080 ti![]()
then what u waiting... hoot dah!![]()
OMG another eliteNo nice VR game leh. Completed resident evil 7 PC 4k. Was about to hoot the PS4 Pro but end up hooted another grey Switch. Dulan my switch back got scuff mark so i diy but dont really like it so bought another grey set lol...
Think must put crystal case since day 1 liao.
Same here. But some too old I throw away or dunno put where.still got sega 16 bit, saturn, dreamcast, gameboy advance, gameboy sp....but thats another story... beside my love for PC stuffs...![]()
I bought mine from carousell $6.50 for 4 pairs

No nice VR game leh. Completed resident evil 7 PC 4k. Was about to hoot the PS4 Pro but end up hooted another grey Switch. Dulan my switch back got scuff mark so i diy but dont really like it so bought another grey set lol...
Think must put crystal case since day 1 liao.

eh i thought the reviews are generally good. 35% ish faster and at a still ok price point

lol... i quite sure i won't hoot ps4 pro cos of this kind of news lately NEWS
projected late next year... so what value ps4 pro has right now?![]()
Damn sian cuz the 3 current games that i am playing suffer due to the lousy normal ps4. Playing Nioh at 720p..... Nier at 900p and Horizon Zero Dawn at low framerate
6th wave of NS hoot for today.... well only 1 hoot....
Finally received my charging grip
Think I'm pretty much done for now...
NS hoots for the past 1 week....![]()