Nintendo Switch thread

YouYongku

Errrr I don't think is the carousell problem la. Every time connect to tv no problem but connect to monitor got problem. Maybe is the dock problem??? Or is it my house power switch problem.... not sure for now. Dock problem can get replacement for maxsoft ma?

LOL
your monitor not compatible la
nth wrong with the dock.
even they change one for you, same sh1t

Gametaku

Local warranty is 1 year from date of purchase. If don't need receipt to verify date of purchase, that means warranty period is infinite? Can't be lor.

Wildwood, jus give them the serial.
you can call maxsoft yourself on monday.
dont need receipt.

XseanX

I hoot this from lazada on 21 march...see so cheap just grab, think will take some time to deliver but no hurry for me anyway..

When its too cheap and not local i will not buy. But let us know if its real or not. A lot of fakes around

Just got my cheap cheap 128 gb samsung sd card delivered from lazada, confirm a export set as shipped from overseas but looks genuine to me. =]

cynic_

Hi guys, just got my Switch. Does anyone else here have Snipperclips? How/where did you buy it, and how much did you pay?

Tried buying from the US eShop but it requires US credit card I think - got an error message when I tried buying. Canada eShop is quite pricey compared to US store! USD19.99 vs CAD28.19…

Any tips please? Thanks in advance!

Yxy

i think that game is cheapest on the japan eshop
experts please cmiiw

Hi guys, just got my Switch. Does anyone else here have Snipperclips? How/where did you buy it, and how much did you pay?

Tried buying from the US eShop but it requires US credit card I think - got an error message when I tried buying. Canada eShop is quite pricey compared to US store! USD19.99 vs CAD28.19…

late4ever

From Jap eshop. Cheapest after conversion. Can use local CC

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

xKeithx

Snippet clips cheaper in jap e shop.

I bought GEM from Canada e shop with my posb debit card... no problem

XseanX

fake 1 looks exactly same as genuine 1. Do a h2testw?

Maybe tmr when i back home... now outside, btw plug in and test it looks to be fine.

Just need to re-download the games which i want to save in sd card..wish there is a move function..hiax..

XseanX

Thank you! Does the Japan eShop have limits too, like need to have Japanese credit card etc?

No cc limit, i purchase mine using local cc in japan eshop..just rem to choose the first option is purchase exact amount instead of by nomination like $10,$20 etc..

hookwai

Just got my cheap cheap 128 gb samsung sd card delivered from lazada, confirm a export set as shipped from overseas but looks genuine to me. =]

Sad to say its fake.. i received mine last week. Tested it using SD Insight. Brand name is not Samsung. Internal memory was 139Gb. Rise the issue to lazada, already gotten back my refund. They even let me keep the card + giving me a $5 code.

StanII

Maybe tmr when i back home... now outside, btw plug in and test it looks to be fine.

Just need to re-download the games which i want to save in sd card..wish there is a move function..hiax..

Is your internal SD 128gb? Mine's Sandisk 128gb but after formatting only 119gb

rockdjlow

i guess whichever saved date from your game progress will not be able to move over or backup right? sian hor need to start all over again.

StanII

each brand has different available size to end user.

Did a search online, thought it's the way bits and bytes is calculated.

Gigabyte (GB) = 1,024 Megabytes or 1,073,741,824 Bytes

Convert your 128GB microSD = 128/1.0737 and you'll get approximately 119GB+-

Which means 128gb has approximate 119~GB usable space so I found 124GB unique.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.