Nintendo Switch thread

XxGaiaxX

Don't know why they don't wana fully focus on switch , don't waste resources.

If switch continues to sell well than can stop 2/3DS Liao

1 last push for the 3ds/2ds gen, then end it. Probably gonna last another year or so, before they fully focus on Switch, or a new gen portable console.

Cleaver

1 last push for the 3ds/2ds gen, then end it. Probably gonna last another year or so, before they fully focus on Switch, or a new gen portable console.

Another portable console ?????

Btw bro I pm you something ... i

Nights

Is it better to trade in/sell used new 3ds xl and get the new 2ds xl?

What for? Might as well jus use the 3DS till EOL unless it is spoiled. The new 2DS XL lack of 3D function and nothing else to justify for the change. If u r using those pioneer small 3DS and want a change, go for it if u really like the new 2DS XL.

PierceLee

Japan has white version:

ph_lineup__white.png

Slightly less fugly. The color schemes like they intentionally cheapen the product so as not to impact 3ds sales.

Anyway, unless they remove region lock, not getting.

Nights

You gotta add a Japanese address to your Address book. Just add any japanese address from google maps.

Cannot leh, I add Japan address already, it still say not available due to geographical restrictions.

You use pc or hand phone?

ダウンロード版 mean download version right?

XseanX

Qisahn already stopped giving out the amiibo even for POs.

Just collected my mk8 copy and also grab a joycon wheel to see if its nice to use or not.

Now they gave this amiibo instead. Not too sure is free from Po, the joycon wheel or maybe too many ppl complain, nv ask.

Just ask if only left this choice and they say yes..no idea this bird can be use in mk8 or not?

ATZW1980

WIn8sN5.jpg

Hopefully it can unlock fox mccloud

Just collected my mk8 copy and also grab a joycon wheel to see if its nice to use or not.

Now they gave this amiibo instead. Not too sure is free from Po, the joycon wheel or maybe too many ppl complain, nv ask.

Just ask if only left this choice and they say yes..no idea this bird can be use in mk8 or not?

StanII

what is your opinion? does it consider PO?

http://i723.photobucket.com/albums/ww235/boxsurat/Screenshot_20170427-191215_zpsrrtcccn8.png[IMG][/QUOTE]

In a way yes but the amiibo is subjected to availability, did you receive any email from them on this?

ATZW1980

BTW guys, having to own both the wiiu and switch version.

Switch version has improve the steering control alot or maybe cos smart drive was on .......

But atleast i dun overrun on the wall climb...... Graphic wise was like playing on TV on wiiu while in dock mode :eek:

If the 4 player mode graphic is not pixelated than its really much better.

Cos 4 player on wiiu graphic suck big time -.-

boxsurat

In a way yes but the amiibo is subjected to availability, did you receive any email from them on this?

the amiibo definitely is still available. i reached there 6.30pm yesterday.

his argument was the pre-order price is higher than $76. For me that's misleading. as a buyer, how do i suppose to know $76 is not pre-order when he put the big title "PRE-ORDER". If $76 is not pre-order then he should not put the title as pre-order.

well, i don't think i will get the amiibo though. i consider it as school fee. lesson learned :(

XseanX

the amiibo definitely is still available. i reached there 6.30pm yesterday.

his argument was the pre-order price is higher than $76. For me that's misleading. as a buyer, how do i suppose to know $76 is not pre-order when he put the big title "PRE-ORDER". If $76 is not pre-order then he should not put the title as pre-order.

well, i don't think i will get the amiibo though. i consider it as school fee. lesson learned :(

Hmx..strange..pre order price from shopee is $76 ...without coupon counted in...funny reason given..

Nights

I order the code from Jap amazon, but not sure went through or not. I got the message software and digital download need up to 4hours for verification. So long?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.