Note 3 Price Check

Kirakun83

Thinking of recontract my line, m1, I saw their launch price for sunsaver was 618 or 638. Now, they increase the price by 738 as singtel and starhub still remain in 618 and 638.. I see ji tao sian

mr_voodoo

Thinking of recontract my line, m1, I saw their launch price for sunsaver was 618 or 638. Now, they increase the price by 738 as singtel and starhub still remain in 618 and 638.. I see ji tao sian

recontract for fruit phone, sell and get Note 3.
that's what I did for my own line.
family still using fruit

even if silver, grey still worth it.
If get gold damn worth it. got extra moolah buy other stuff :s12:

harky

yes yes recontract for fruit phone, sell and get Note 3.!!!
i just done my. thx mr_voodoo bro for telling me..

nice t-ara gif

cheong79

recontract for fruit phone, sell and get Note 3.
that's what I did for my own line.
family still using fruit

even if silver, grey still worth it.
If get gold damn worth it. got extra moolah buy other stuff :s12:
Note 3 using micro sim or nano sim? Cause singtel said MUST change to nano sim when buy iphone which cost S$30+.

mr_voodoo

Note 3 using micro sim or nano sim? Cause singtel said MUST change to nano sim when buy iphone which cost S$30+.

tell them no need, you giving the handset to your daughter/son/little brother/sister to use and not for yourself... make some noise if needed.

my S4 was already using nano sim on adaptor from my iphone 5 recon
the guy told me need to change, i was like :s22::s22::s22:

change for what, it's already nano :s13:

if really can't, just get an adaptor lor, but get a good one.

mr_voodoo

yes yes recontract for fruit phone, sell and get Note 3.!!!
i just done my. thx mr_voodoo bro for telling me..

nice t-ara gif

no prob bro. enjoy your hoots :s12:

I just got a gold and sold off yesterday also to fund my note 3, now got spare cash technically coz I didn't recon N3 directly.

Now using that as excuse to buy more accessories to play with... :s13:

yeah, I put big big promote for T-ara's come back :o
/at the risk of getting infraction and annoying people:s13:

bervin

any recommendations on export set note 3 guys? wheres the cheapest now?

harky

so fast got another GOLD
:s22::s22::D:D

no prob bro. enjoy your hoots :s12:

I just got a gold and sold off yesterday also to fund my note 3, now got spare cash technically coz I didn't recon N3 directly.

Now using that as excuse to buy more accessories to play with... :s13:

yeah, I put big big promote for T-ara's come back :o
/at the risk of getting infraction and annoying people:s13:

harky

i tot is 900? back to 905??

this K isit tell ppl @ 900 than go there become 905?!
:s8::s8::(

got more at kasia just. $905. super bzi the shop

Kasia 900
Red White 900
Adix also drop liao >>>>900

Far East Cartel (J2 , MS, Why)
lazy to call as fxxx up attitude now and dun think they care abt price war

guess now is suntec or cathay or bencoloon liao for hwz or VRZ bro

for trade in pls check phone type to trade in
so just do ur math wat the nett u forking out will do + cfm stock than go down

vaxvms

i tot is 900? back to 905??

this K isit tell ppl @ 900 than go there become 905?!
:s8::s8::(

cfm 905
the fat guy say hr got 900

anywhr $5 diff i grab lah since he give me 1 lousy protector
take 1st and enjoy

just do all restore......tempted to root it

harky

do business do until like that!!
we go there becos ppl post here 900. #@#!#, i suppose ppl post here already check the price is cfm 900

i also go there becos ppl here post 900 but end up go there is 905.
as u say is $5 diff... duno how many ppl see here post 900, go there is 905 liao
that fat guy say no dont have 900 n all the while 905 de.

is there really got 900?, i guess only they know.

un-sincerely shop

cfm 905
the fat guy say hr got 900

anywhr $5 diff i grab lah since he give me 1 lousy protector
take 1st and enjoy

just do all restore......tempted to root it

fabianlau

I buy from there , 910 on Wednesday ..ya service not good..even receipt don't want give me,next time how to claim warranty , business do too big head Liao eat the beside starhub shop also.

But anyway happy With the price,

tjkb230

do business do until like that!!
we go there becos ppl post here 900. #@#!#, i suppose ppl post here already check the price is cfm 900

i also go there becos ppl here post 900 but end up go there is 905.
as u say is $5 diff... duno how many ppl see here post 900, go there is 905 liao
that fat guy say no dont have 900 n all the while 905 de.

is there really got 900?, i guess only they know.

un-sincerely shop

conspiracy? :eek:

samigo

Ya I was there (Kasia) the other day, the attitude of the sales guy was arrogant. It's like you want then come, you don't want just get lost...Not like before when their shop was small and the boss was quite friendly. Sigh...

xtemujin

They are trying to lure the customers with the $900, then hit you with the $905 price.

Maybe we should stop mentioning Kasia so that our EDMW people will stop buying from them.

Lavitz_4044

Jus put up a boycott list.

I msg kasia in FB. Oso nv reply. Knn. Their put there ask pple pm them if any enquiry. Then nv reply. Sibei arrogant sia this kasia.

kevpaang

Was at red-white on Sat to purchase my wife's bday present. Price is at $900 nett (cash price) and I would say their service is quite good. No hard selling and response is quite fast when I ask abt the stock status for the white one via whatsapp. I would recommend them.

billovee

Wow, so is talking the real or fake ? Got clone here or biz enemy ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.