Thinking of recontract my line, m1, I saw their launch price for sunsaver was 618 or 638. Now, they increase the price by 738 as singtel and starhub still remain in 618 and 638.. I see ji tao sian

Note 3 using micro sim or nano sim? Cause singtel said MUST change to nano sim when buy iphone which cost S$30+.recontract for fruit phone, sell and get Note 3.
that's what I did for my own line.
family still using fruit
even if silver, grey still worth it.
If get gold damn worth it. got extra moolah buy other stuff![]()
Note 3 using micro sim or nano sim? Cause singtel said MUST change to nano sim when buy iphone which cost S$30+.

yes yes recontract for fruit phone, sell and get Note 3.!!!
i just done my. thx mr_voodoo bro for telling me..
nice t-ara gif

no prob bro. enjoy your hoots
I just got a gold and sold off yesterday also to fund my note 3, now got spare cash technically coz I didn't recon N3 directly.
Now using that as excuse to buy more accessories to play with...
yeah, I put big big promote for T-ara's come back
/at the risk of getting infraction and annoying people![]()

got more at kasia just. $905. super bzi the shop
Kasia 900
Red White 900
Adix also drop liao >>>>900
Far East Cartel (J2 , MS, Why)
lazy to call as fxxx up attitude now and dun think they care abt price war
guess now is suntec or cathay or bencoloon liao for hwz or VRZ bro
for trade in pls check phone type to trade in
so just do ur math wat the nett u forking out will do + cfm stock than go down
i tot is 900? back to 905??
this K isit tell ppl @ 900 than go there become 905?!
cfm 905
the fat guy say hr got 900
anywhr $5 diff i grab lah since he give me 1 lousy protector
take 1st and enjoy
just do all restore......tempted to root it
do business do until like that!!
we go there becos ppl post here 900. #@#!#, i suppose ppl post here already check the price is cfm 900
i also go there becos ppl here post 900 but end up go there is 905.
as u say is $5 diff... duno how many ppl see here post 900, go there is 905 liao
that fat guy say no dont have 900 n all the while 905 de.
is there really got 900?, i guess only they know.
un-sincerely shop