Note 3 Price Check

AhBui168

My advice is dun buy, its not cheap, why waste your hard earned monies?
Give the monies to your mum to spend, tell her everyday must 加菜 for dinner when u come home.

my mom has pass away... :(

2 years contract up liao, if don't get new phone will be a waste.

bkling1

命里有时终须有,命里无时莫强求。。I don't understand why it is so difficult to make decision.

1. Do u have money or budget to buy? If no then don't think as nothing to think about. If yes then go to step 2.
2. How much money do you have. If u have a lot of money then buy all the phone such as iPhone 5S and Note 3 errr maybe S4 as well. Own all phones at one go so that you will not miss out any top phone available in the market. If only have limited budget to buy one, then buy anyone of them. They all are good phone and easier to use or similar to iPhone 4.
3. If still not sure which one is good, then better don't buy but wait. There is always better phone coming..:s13: While waiting for the best phone, you will definitely feel "shiok" as you have no chance to make wrong decision.

fuzzybear

命里有时终须有,命里无时莫强求。。I don't understand why it is so difficult to make decision.

1. Do u have money or budget to buy? If no then don't think as nothing to think about. If yes then go to step 2.
2. How much money do you have. If u have a lot of money then buy all the phone such as iPhone 5S and Note 3 errr maybe S4 as well. Own all phones at one go so that you will not miss out any top phone available in the market. If only have limited budget to buy one, then buy anyone of them. They all are good phone and easier to use or similar to iPhone 4.
3. If still not sure which one is good, then better don't buy but wait. There is always better phone coming..:s13: While waiting for the best phone, you will definitely feel "shiok" as you have no chance to make wrong decision.

Agreed if a person kept asking means got limited $$ & want to make sure he buy. A purchase he don't regret it

I get both haha s4 & 5s

billovee

Agreed if a person kept asking means got limited $$ & want to make sure he buy. A purchase he don't regret it

I get both haha s4 & 5s

Actually if limited money, recontract IPhone 5s gold and resell out, will get a free note 3. If direct contract may need to come out some money

ZhuTou!

Because I have been using iPhone for 4years...

so I'm thinking to try out something new!

Actually I wish to buy Note 3, only thing is I scared don't know how to use...

ah bui~~~
i have use iphone 3g, 3gs and 4, total about 4-5 yrs i think
i jump straight to android without thinking much

scare duno how to use?
u need to jump into the water first to learn swimming rite?
u need to hop onto a bicycle first to learn cycling rite?
why dun u say u scared to eat chilli coz u heard people say its spicy?

cheong79

Oic... sorry.

Why not re-contract iphone and sell? You save alot monies, use back your old iphone since it's still working. Take the monies for monthly subscription payment.

Then for one year u no need fork out monies from your hard earn pay for handphone bill subscription.

Think About it.

kefen123

I also from apple to android this year and now I'm loving my note 3, big screen is kool

Mindex

Any updates on the prices?

I was thinking of buying a note 3 today....does it make sense to wait till the weekend and see if there are some offers (similar to what Kasia was offering)?

AhBui168

Oic... sorry.

Why not re-contract iphone and sell? You save alot monies, use back your old iphone since it's still working. Take the monies for monthly subscription payment.

Then for one year u no need fork out monies from your hard earn pay for handphone bill subscription.

Think About it.

it's ok bro.

I'm not the one who wants re-contract, because I'm still under old plan with 12GB data :)

Is my dad contract ended at jan 2013...
already pass 10 months liao still haven go get new phone, so I'm consider ask my dad to re-contract then I pay for the new phone.

(he under cheap cheap plan) :(

Genome123

Think cheapest should still be kasia or red white mobile, need to ring em and quote hwz forums.

Solidus_GZ

That why I hoot no contract phone if recontract 12gb no more some more I cannot sign corporate plan need to pay extra

Mindex

Why need to quote hwz..last week I call them never quote also same price

I checked earlier today:
Kasia is quoting 883 - no freebie,
Hitech: 890 - no freebie (not even the chinese battery),
Red White: 885 - no freebie

I didn't mention that I was from hwz.

Genome123

I checked earlier today:

No more freebies lol...

seller4

I checked earlier today:

883? Lol. Sound like purposely done just to be in the lead. Why not 880? :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.