Note 3 Price Check

trd2970

But on basic plan, for example you pay 538 for iPhone vs 618 for note 3.

Don't forget the additional $100 u pay telco when u recontract 2 years later. Also iphone termination penalty is much higher 1k plus compared to other smartphones

fabianlau

Don't forget the additional $100 u pay telco when u recontract 2 years later. Also iphone termination penalty is much higher 1k plus compared to other smartphones

Why must pay 100 when your 2 year plan is up

harky

oh bro save 100 na..

if can sell Space Grey Recon fruit 16gb can fetch 920-950 than note3 still cheaper in the sense hehehe thanks!!

btw i get Recon fruit from telec must SEAL? or need to check?

But on basic plan, for example you pay 538 for iPhone vs 618 for note 3.

mr_voodoo

Most of them stabilize price now at $940. Checked at 1am, 1st October

Adix: $970 (Adix bring your price closer leh... :s12:)
Hitec mobile: $940
J2 mobile: $940
Kasia : $940
Mobile Square: $940
Whymobile: $940
Mobyshop: $950

wook2000

Yup. 918 Is with gst cheapest you can find liao. .spoke to the boss he din really advertise his price because scare kanna complain. To those wondering which shop big hint it is located at handy road. Haha.. dun wan to sabotage the boss. Haha

fabianlau

Yup. 918 Is with gst cheapest you can find liao. .spoke to the boss he din really advertise his price because scare kanna complain. To those wondering which shop big hint it is located at handy road. Haha.. dun wan to sabotage the boss. Haha

Price cheapest but dont want sabo?

mr_voodoo

Price cheapest but dont want sabo?

The shops all have some form of informal alliance like a cartel.

If not how can they change price simultaneously and so actively, you don't see the shop keepers surfing net non stop either yet their price remains updated and competitive. :s12:

I know for a fact the various shop owners in Far East are friends, if there was true competition the prices would have dropped much more and cause the weaker players to drop out of the market like flies.

This way they maintain a price level they are comfortable with together. The red white owner probably selling below the agreed price range.

fabianlau

Ya I can wait for it so let just see how it goes.

Thanks for the update :)

cybercom8

supply higher then last year. :s13:
I suspect demand too.

last year shops like adix only got 10 according to him, this year a lot more

that does not mean demand is higher, it means supply is higher. his shop has a lot more because the customers do not want them and resell to him at way below RRP.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.