Note 3 Price Check

lazyzai

nope. i am one of their customer.. :)

There are 3 sale ppl when i went.
The others 2 are ok but not the big size one. Not very friendly. Always sit at the cashier counter one.

fat guy was quite goof to me when i bought 6.3 last time although his face quite fierce to me when not smiling so maybe thats why u felt he very beng.. but did he snap or shout to ppl? i believe this never happened in k shop before.. haha.. price is still good there lah.. will still go there.. at least will not kana sets there with telco chops or telco software..

read so much i still feel that k shop with so many customers no choice have to be fast if not the queue would be super super long.. fast service complain ppl no service.. gd service ppl complain that so long might as well go other place.. haix internet too many ppl hands itchy want to type liao haha...

lazyzai

Agree MS's service drop tremendously. But can't blame them, just like popular hawker stall, u wanna eat u wait in the queue and put up with their attitude or else you are free to eat elsewhere.

cant blame la.. price low so margin also low.. still can overhear ppl asking for discount.. LOL.. know so low still can ask.. u put yourself in their shoes la.. haix retail is not easy la.. cheap kana flame for service.. u want freebies many neighborhood shops sell their phones with freebies but price is..... uhm.. u know la =p

Nakedtoes

fat guy was quite goof to me when i bought 6.3 last time although his face quite fierce to me when not smiling so maybe thats why u felt he very beng.. but did he snap or shout to ppl? i believe this never happened in k shop before.. haha.. price is still good there lah.. will still go there.. at least will not kana sets there with telco chops or telco software..

read so much i still feel that k shop with so many customers no choice have to be fast if not the queue would be super super long.. fast service complain ppl no service.. gd service ppl complain that so long might as well go other place.. haix internet too many ppl hands itchy want to type liao haha...
Yea yea.. my friend got a s4 there singtel set...Their price good...but before u paying tell u need to top up $$$ but this buy that then can enjoy this special price.

fabianlau

You want fast serve each customer also not like that ma, even receipt don't wan give me.. got two fat guy..one is older one is the boss, younger one serve me, even have to ask 3 time then give me..I won't go there anymore unless really price difference alot elsewhere

harky

i did not say he is a ah beng.
good to u doesnt apply to everyone.
We just share our experience.

oh got 2 big size one ah. My was also the young one. ya same here.
ask one question need to repeat ask, no like when i ask got many ppl around at tht time. SO i decide to ask another guy which is friendly to assist me.

You want fast serve each customer also not like that ma, even receipt don't wan give me.. got two fat guy..one is older one is the boss, younger one serve me, even have to ask 3 time then give me..I won't go there anymore unless really price difference alot elsewhere

townman

i did not say he is a ah beng.
good to u doesnt apply to everyone.
We just share our experience.

oh got 2 big size one ah. My was also the young one. ya same here.
ask one question need to repeat ask, no like when i ask got many ppl around at tht time. SO i decide to ask another guy which is friendly to assist me.

Seem like I getting from Red White is right choice, no attitude from the seller (one guy and 1 lady), no hard selling.

Keep sharing your experience with the shop here, so help those who haven't bought to decide which shop they want to get the phone (any phone not limit to Note 3)

harky

price is one thing. service is part of it too
ppl always think cheap dont get good service that is what happen to now. no improve

seriously a hp is not cheap also

Please do a price update and not post remarks on people or shops.

mr_voodoo

Red White: 900

Mobyshop dropped to 920.

Rest of Far East Cartel still $930

Spongy

Please do a price update and not post remarks on people or shops.

Of course must include service level. You spend your hard earned money and they earn a profit. Why must we as customers get bad service?

billovee

Before u all trash these guys here, why not stand on their side first? Unless from the start u guys never wanted to be fair to them... U buy in used phone also need to check for condition ma right. That particular phone could really be in bad shape. Now already note 3, note 1 is more than 2 years old man. Could really have a lot of problems already. Maybe she bring to telco/ah beng shop trade in they also don't even wanna take that's why she bring down there to sell away.

Télécom never check conditions of phone. I trade in before. I don't think people trying to trash that shop instead they are saying the girl don't know the market. When don't know the market, they will easily quote below market price. A lot Old people kenna because don't access to the net. Because of net, a lot biz become very difficult to do.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.