Note 3 Price Check

Genome123

No need for laments one lar, uncle me bought at $960 from J2 during launch thought is very cheap liao, now $885 just see show only lor, at least I get to use it earlier mah.

Revuelto

Bought already don't check prices lah. Just enjoy the hp. Console yourself when u sell your note3, u sell higher. Life is short, just enjoy.

muddle

Isn't this price reductions typical for samsung and androids in general? Kinda puzzled that some guys here are concerned about this.

The only phone with consistent price is....well you should know

Candice Swanepoel

Isn't this price reductions typical for samsung and androids in general? Kinda puzzled that some guys here are concerned about this.

The only phone with consistent price is....well you should know

Note 2 release hover around 950-980 for quite some time. So this is surprising.

I think samsung producing MUCH more so supply is abundant. Therefore the reduction by the people who value quantity(volume of sales) over quality(price)

Genome123

Actually after using note 3 for sometime I kinda feel the material built isn't as premium as note 2. Somehow even my mega 6.3 and HTC butterfly S felt much solid.

Light plasticky feeling is all I felt from using this phone till now, same goes for the S4 which was why I never bought that. For the price we are paying Samsung should invest more on the materials eg. protective glass & aluminium etc.

Genome123

S4 or Note 3?

which one are better & more worth it? :(

I think depends if you need a slick smaller phone or one which gives you wider viewing for movies and games. Personally I feel S4 price for used sets quite good now since you can get it for like only $500+. but then a cheaper S3 LTE would just serve me nice as well.

jnashville

Try here. 3rd party seller so must have issue with reliability. Vpost has a China office to help you to ship into SG.

your link sells it at ¥ 5,230.00. if convert sgd is around 1k plus. i might as well buy from local set with warranty lol

Spongy

your link sells it at ¥ 5,230.00. if convert sgd is around 1k plus. i might as well buy from local set with warranty lol

I am just helping you with your query about where to get the dual sim Note 3 right? Not as if I am selling it. :s22:

Revuelto

Just got a Note3 from Adix :) Very friendly and chatty guy, despite shop swarmed with customers, he did his best to attend to customers in the shortest time. He may not sell the cheapest but his service is top notch. Kudos to his multi tasking skills. Certainly will visit him again.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.