Note 3 Price Check

Johnteoh

Bought things from kasia before and I don't find any issue. Anyway you go and find out yourself if it is that bad.

rockyan

Got my note 3 last Wednesday on mobile bazaar.
One abang sold to me 880 starhub set with screen
protector.

Errz

Bought things from kasia before and I don't find any issue. Anyway you go and find out yourself if it is that bad.

bought couple phones (personal and company) from them before. so far so good.

toyomi

Kasia gt offer...
Hmmm.... Tempted....

2 Days Offer! (12th n 13th Oct)
Samsung Note 3 LTE - Free Spigen Screen Protector

mr_voodoo

Kasia gt offer...
Hmmm.... Tempted....

2 Days Offer! (12th n 13th Oct)
Samsung Note 3 LTE - Free Spigen Screen Protector

J2 has the free SP promo as well @ 910

the free SP is worth $16 if it's Spigen, but again they put Spigen pic on fb go there they change give cheapo one. you also llst :s13:

tingyuan

it seem like note 3 price keep dropping, iphone got resale value than note 3. samsung phone no resale value?

tankib

They lack the proper marketing and customer service, actually amongst my 4 phones being HTC butterfly S, mega 6.3, note 2 & 3, the butterfly S has the most solid built and feel.

It also happens to be the cheapest flagship amongst all I have spent on at just $820.:s13: N2 at $980 and N3 at $960.:(

I did not have good impression on HTC, not ur problem but mine, as i have experience that the phone did not last, but less problem compared to samsung...

LG seem to be better, and made in Korea make ppl feel it more premium and cheaper...

manaeater

hi all,

i can recontract mid of next month.

How much can a sealed ip5s sell for now in ah beng shops?

And do i buy and sell off at same shop? which shop has gt better rates now?

And would i have enough kopi money left to grab a casing/SP?

thanks!!

Genome123

Red white should still maintain the current best record for now, so far still zero complaints on service and price.

vaxvms

J2 has the free SP promo as well @ 910

the free SP is worth $16 if it's Spigen, but again they put Spigen pic on fb go there they change give cheapo one. you also llst :s13:

true also.
tat fat guy pattern a lot
unless u are those hardcore mobby guru to check everything
but if check too much fat guy impatient esp wkend

ochiochi

Saw Kasia's $880 on the poster at the shop.

True la, if they chut pattern then its very sian.

Sometimes they dont realise that its not just about the price, it is also about the service that will get customers coming back.

jnashville

Saw Kasia's $880 on the poster at the shop.

True la, if they chut pattern then its very sian.

Sometimes they dont realise that its not just about the price, it is also about the service that will get customers coming back.

Its 870 nw with the free spigen sp

vaxvms

Red white should still maintain the current best record for now, so far still zero complaints on service and price.

yes RED WHITE 0 complain so far

guess kasia trying to get back customer by price

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.