bro, which website you referring to?![]()
Red white mobile lor...
bro, which website you referring to?![]()
Red white mobile lor...
Not international.. so if u come back sg, will be considered export set.
Ok. But the version is the same, except for no warranty?
oh...
I just went their website stated $970 for 16GB iPhone 5S
they confirm will buy back? will they reject us?![]()
Am in kl now. Note3 warranty is international? Buying in kl, the version should be the same as spore right? Am gg to check out the price.
Not international. Need to check the LTE bands if support the sg ones.
There is warranty but only from the country u bought.
U whatsapp them 1st lor...
ok...
sian, all telco iPhone 5S been sold out![]()
Monday start the floodgate will open to all the delivery received through apple store. Gonna have a selling rush again. So meanwhile, why don u just sign a note 3 and all dilemma will soon be over..
U not recontracting?bro, I'm under old 12GB plan, so I don't wish to re-contract.
Monday start the floodgate will open to all the delivery received through apple store. Gonna have a selling rush again. So meanwhile, why don u just sign a note 3 and all dilemma will soon be over..
bro, I'm under old 12GB plan, so I don't wish to re-contract.
But u are thinking of getting iPhone 5s from telco to sell right?

U not recontracting?
Den u wanna buy ip 5s without contract, sell and buy note 3?
How to benefit?
I guess no more 870 pricing this week for new N3.
then just recontract to get note 3 lo, save the hassle. Seriously iphone prices heading south..no lah.
I ask my dad to re-contract to get an brand new iPhone from telco lor.
no lah.
I ask my dad to re-contract to get an brand new iPhone from telco lor.