Note 3 Price Check

kelvinti

No.. buying for SO
Wait until hair turn white...

Tot of buying from hongkong since I'm going there for holiday.. but international warranty is a problem...

Better don't buy from HKG, else suay suay got problem, no warranty..!:vijayadmin:

cdoscorp

Better don't buy from HKG, else suay suay got problem, no warranty..!:vijayadmin:
ya... but she like the pink 1...
was thinking of getting pink note 2... but there is a newer version...

If only samsung can confirm they will be selling the pink 1 here.

tofubean

I bought a mercury jelly case for note 3 from qoo10 as well. Front part don't align 100% but is alright unless you're really nitpicky about it. Maybe because it's jelly... the shape is easily changed... But my $2 no brand jelly case from taobao aligns perfectly. I think it's just quality control.

synsillusarian

dunno whether consider OT not but need to check with you guys.

I'm eligible for yearly upgrade of handset due to hubber and after checking my contract status on the starhub app, it states that my contract ends on 19 Nov 2014. So does this means that i can recontract my line on the 19th of this month? Or earliest is 20th?

Dun wan to make a wasted trip down and realised need to wait one or two more days b4 i can recontract.

Thanks!

the earliest for you to recontract would be 19 Aug 2014 without paying any penalty, but if you are okay with penalty which in your case 12 months penalty is about $300+ before the handset price.

kl39717

ya... but she like the pink 1...
was thinking of getting pink note 2... but there is a newer version...

If only samsung can confirm they will be selling the pink 1 here.

Wait awhile more... I believe the pink should be available soon cos SK just launched the pink!

Diningrat

the earliest for you to recontract would be 19 Aug 2014 without paying any penalty, but if you are okay with penalty which in your case 12 months penalty is about $300+ before the handset price.

He is a hubber so can recontract every 12mths. On the 19th Nov 2013 can recontract. I did mine last mth. Mine was 24 Oct 2014 and I strolled in SH on 24 Oct 2013.

turtle splash

Shopping guide for those weekend chiongster.

Classic White/Jet Black, 32GB
Uses Micro SIM card.

RRP: S$1048

LTE, 32GB, SM-N9005

MobileSquare (Far East) - $880

Singapore cheapest mobile phone shop cheapest samsung s3 cheapest online mobile phone shop SINGAPORE Cheapest HANDPHONE SHOP Singapore most reliable handphone shop cheapest handphone pricelist cheapest HTC One X cheapest Samsung tab 7.7 cheapest Sams

WhyMobile (Far East) - $880

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Price & Specifications - WhyMobile Singapore - Singapore's Top 10 Online Mobile Phone and Electronics Store

MobyShop (Far East) - $875

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 LTE - Samsung - Brands - New Phones

Kasia Mobile (Suntec City) - $860

Best Mobile Phone (Smartphone) Shop in Singapore | Kasia Mobile

Adix82 (Burlington Square) - $890

www.facebook.com/adix82

Red White Mobile (The Cathay) - $860

Samsung Note 3 LTE 32gb | Red White Mobile

Recommendations

Kasia mobile
Red White Mobile

Please call to check availability!

I stay in the north.... All the shops seem quite far:(
What's the market rate on hwz? :D

If I buy from the shop the warranty starts from when? The date I buy the phone from them? Or the date the phone was sold from the telco? :o

Sinkie

Wa the price keep dropping. Think I will wait a while more :o

Could it be because the warranty is ticking away for these phone sold by them (since it could be based on the date they were purchased from the telco)

turtle splash

Could it be because the warranty is ticking away for these phone sold by them (since it could be based on the date they were purchased from the telco)
Possible leh.... When does the warranty starts? The date the handset is purchased from telco, or the date the phone is purchased from 3rd party handphone shops?

Can any experts clarify? :)

Sinkie

Possible leh.... When does the warranty starts? The date the handset is purchased from telco, or the date the phone is purchased from 3rd party handphone shops?

Can any experts clarify? :)

yeah, i am also curious.

we all understand alot of people re-newed their phone, then trade in with these shops, then in turn these shop will then in turn sell to us, so does the warranty start the day we buy from them, or the warranty started on the day they were bought from the telco?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.