dont haveDoes this phone have built-in dual app option e.g running two WhatsApp app like Samsung, Huawei etc?
Like that jialat, downgradedont have

Keep receipt can liaoNeed help!
Got this phone from authorised dealer, how to register
warranty ?![]()
Thank you, thought is like samsung phone, create account and upload receiptKeep receipt can liao
https://island.oasisfeng.com/Like that jialat, downgrade![]()
Thanks, tried Parallel Space
Here you go:Anyone jumped from iOS to Nothing (Android)?
Is porting and transferring data easy, including Whatsapp, Telegram messages?
Thinking of jumping over but the thought of data transfer is putting me off a little...
India pricing of this phone is so much better...Aiyah
Dun bother la.
These guys can't believe they paid 1k for a mid range made in China product that is designed by China phone manufacturer.
Very cute. It's from carl pei, somehow expecting otherwise. Like he will go engage American designers and manufacture the phone in UK. .
I molested it quite extensively at challenger. I don't think it's worth the price. It's nice, very iPhone like. Flat screen and all...only thing is made in China phone at 500 dollar price range has a better price range, better screen , better charging tech and all.
It it's 599 , 699 range will be more ok and I might actually be tempted to get it.
Even Samsung a52s has the same procesor , way better software and longer support also 500 can get liao and that's 1 year ago.
This phone at 900 for 256 gig? Tons of China phone blow it out of the sky. Why even bother.
If you camp long enough on qoo10, you can get 12+256gb for ~$820:India pricing of this phone is so much better...
Have you sold your nothing shares?sold my NOTHING
now im officially left with nothing
Me too…I felt nothing while holding this nothing phone.sold my NOTHING
now im officially left with nothing
selling away the phone doesn't mean i've lost faith in the company =)Have you sold your nothing shares?
I think they have done a good job as a first phone given their limited resourcesMe too…I felt nothing while holding this nothing phone.