Wow you got already too
How muchie and are you blinging it to the club tonight?
Nice sharing. The haptics being a letdown is odd because other than outlook and the glyph there's not much else they are offering which is competitive.![]()
Just tried the nothing phone 2
The grey looks good also! I like it!
Initial impression:
build quality quite light and nice to hold, the back glass is curved slightly.
Animation is very smooth and phone is very speedy with scrolling and apps opening.
camera got shutter lag and processing after taking pictures.
Haptics cmi though.
1 dollar less then 1k....How muchie and are you blinging it to the club tonight?

Sip sipWow you got already too![]()

The glyph should be nice when playing let it go.1 dollar less then 1k....
Daughter sick leh... I club with her tonight ok![]()

You hooted too!
Tomorrow go queue liao maybe take white instead seeing how it can obscure the dust ..Sip sip![]()
Take white la wont go wrong... See my picTomorrow go queue liao maybe take white instead seeing how it can obscure the dust ..
y u took my unboxing pics n upload here?
Pricing too good to resist lehhhh.... Want wait iphone, but still got 2 months.... Use this to play first lory u took my unboxing pics n upload here?
thought le kong mai buei?

BBBBBBBBBBBBBMTLmai tempt lim bei buy Nubia z50s pro leh,...

That phone looks good. Not sure about user experience thoughmai tempt lim bei buy Nubia z50s pro leh,...
I used redmagic 8 pro before... It's a messThat phone looks good. Not sure about user experience though
ya looks gd n cheap...That phone looks good. Not sure about user experience though
Gam xia removed...help me remove ur post tqtqBro IMEI number can see FYI.