Computeron
like that I just admire from YouTube liao...I used redmagic 8 pro before... It's a mess![]()
Ya. Dont ba bro.... They can spell application wrongly in the settings twice.... Applicaiton, Applicaton.... WHY CANT THEY JUST SPELL APPLICATION?like that I just admire from YouTube liao...

Bro... Pmy u took my unboxing pics n upload here?
thought le kong mai buei?
Wan ask him remove my post with imei laaaaaso fast want sell liao ah![]()
I'm sure Nothing will not have this nonsense.Ya. Dont ba bro.... They can spell application wrongly in the settings twice.... Applicaiton, Applicaton.... WHY CANT THEY JUST SPELL APPLICATION?![]()
Base in UK, damn xiasuay if the English can't even get it rightI'm sure Nothing will not have this nonsense.

Confirm bo...... Else i want to sell liaoI'm sure Nothing will not have this nonsense.

Do you trust Carl Pei?Confirm bo...... Else i want to sell liao![]()
He better make sure no spelling error... Else i go Carl Pei himDo you trust Carl Pei?
Huat ah!
Got freebies no?
All inside the big ass boxGot freebies no?
Thanks to u bro! Huat huat!!Huat ah!
Icic only 512gb gets this onlyAll inside the big ass box
I need to OT already..those who received when ordered one ah..... anyone from east side got it ?
Time to wayang to your boss that you are hardworkingI need to OT already..haven't arrive. Never follow instructions gonna leave 1* star already