haiz...... coming to 4 liao.MIne was sent from Shopee east station so by right you should be nearer to that area.
still no update... give up . most likely monday liao
haiz...... coming to 4 liao.MIne was sent from Shopee east station so by right you should be nearer to that area.
Adapter not included for normal set thoughBy far the best presentation I had from a phone purchase. The big 3 must be ashamed of themselves by not giving a power plug.
Your case very wierd.... Usually should deliver next day once reach hub, your one stuck there 2 days liao......haiz...... coming to 4 liao.
You can contact shopee ask them.haiz...... coming to 4 liao.
Oh jialat. New company still wanna follow the big 3 pattern.Adapter not included for normal set though
I complained to shopee chat last night and they promised to deliver to my home address today. But suddenly they just left my parcel at my office at 4:18pm zzzzz now I'm gonna rush there to collect it. Hope no one stole the parcel -_-. Their service is so bad omgYa lor.... Really wierd why they do this... Zzz... I think today will be the second delivery attempt lo.. time to angkat bola your boss again today?![]()
Wa..... Really need to OT today.... Wa lao... Really bad serviceI complained to shopee chat last night and they promised to deliver to my home address today. But suddenly they just left my parcel at my office at 4:18pm zzzzz now I'm gonna rush there to collect it. Hope no one stole the parcel -_-. Their service is so bad omg
I selling the phone already. No mood haha. Shall stick to Rog phone 7, Nord 3 & iPhone 14 Pro MaxWa..... Really need to OT today.... Wa lao... Really bad service
keep saying they will expedite..... but nothingYou can contact shopee ask them.
huh... selling so fast ah. break record le...I selling the phone already. No mood haha. Shall stick to Rog phone 7, Nord 3 & iPhone 14 Pro Max. Really bad experience with nothing ear (2) & this phone (2). Phone (1) was okay since I bought from challenger
Wow... Thats fast. First to sell the phone hereI selling the phone already. No mood haha. Shall stick to Rog phone 7, Nord 3 & iPhone 14 Pro Max. Really bad experience with nothing ear (2) & this phone (2). Phone (1) was okay since I bought from challenger
Their service left such a bad taste in my mouth. First time was nothing ear (2) then this phone (2). Never bought a phone and got so pissed before.huh... selling so fast ah. break record le...
Are you selling at 200?I selling the phone already. No mood haha. Shall stick to Rog phone 7, Nord 3 & iPhone 14 Pro Max. Really bad experience with nothing ear (2) & this phone (2). Phone (1) was okay since I bought from challenger
Tbh, i dont see it is nothing fault, but the courier though lehTheir service left such a bad taste in my mouth. First time was nothing ear (2) then this phone (2). Never bought a phone and got so pissed before.
What happened uh to your ear 2?Their service left such a bad taste in my mouth. First time was nothing ear (2) then this phone (2). Never bought a phone and got so pissed before.
Tbh, i dont see it is nothing fault, but the courier though leh![]()
To me, once item leaves the distributor side, it is the courier fault liao. Nothing to do with the distributor imoMore like the distribution and courier issue bah...