Nothing Phone (2)

masashi

Seems like got a hotfix software update

Screenshot-20230722-175139.png
I update immediately 2.0.1 Liao. Probably hotfix included.

Navillera

What happened uh to your ear 2?
Informed office address & office hours delivery but seller did not inform courier and courier also never listen. So I think 2 unsuccessful delivery attempts? Then shopee gave me the option to return/refund I went for it then next day finally delivered on a Tuesday afternoon :ROFLMAO:. That was in May was quite angry tbh but gave them chance and left 4* review.

Navillera

Tbh, i dont see it is nothing fault, but the courier though leh :(
Some sellers.. like Oak & Sand do put in the effort to inform the courier to deliver during office hours. I mean coincidentally I only had bad experience with Nothing Official Store x Shopee Express :cry:

stone1978

Informed office address & office hours delivery but seller did not inform courier and courier also never listen. So I think 2 unsuccessful delivery attempts? Then shopee gave me the option to return/refund I went for it then next day finally delivered on a Tuesday afternoon :ROFLMAO:. That was in May was quite angry tbh but gave them chance and left 4* review.
It's always courier fault. End of May I ordered a blender from USA and they use DHL to deliver but DHL don't update the status and the blender company said they LL can't do anything while shipment on the way. 7 weeks later no news then I asked PayPal refund me and they refunded me in 1 hour. I think DHL ship go find titanic liao. Lol

KeYoKe

Some sellers.. like Oak & Sand do put in the effort to inform the courier to deliver during office hours. I mean coincidentally I only had bad experience with Nothing Official Store x Shopee Express :cry:
I'm sure if u order anything that ship via shopee xpress, will kena same thing also

limmk

It's always courier fault. End of May I ordered a blender from USA and they use DHL to deliver but DHL don't update the status and the blender company said they LL can't do anything while shipment on the way. 7 weeks later no news then I asked PayPal refund me and they refunded me in 1 hour. I think DHL ship go find titanic liao. Lol
D elivery
H alfway
L ost

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.