Ya loh damn sian, wonder what take them so long ?
If they release the results now. those who didn't managed to get a queue number at least have some time to consider before applying for the Jan application.

Maybe they will release on 29th, so they can jiak your $10![]()
Can call HDB and KAN THEM ANOT![]()
exvinix , if this one fail, u planning to ballot for jan bto?
Probably not ? I stay in Eunos and my GF in Bedok so I wanted somewhere near our parent home. The SOBF I applied for the Bedok one, if never tio then confirm stress liao KNN. Some more those new BTO must wait till 2019 or 2020 then can get.
Can..why not??
Why so agitated/gan cheong?? Month end already mentioned during launch, month end can be anything as long as before the month ends..
Where got so late??
ECD is 2017 or 2018..Usually 6-12 months earlier reh..
Haha first timer ma, sure excited about whether can get the house anot , if during the launch they state clearly Last working day of the month the result will be annouce then I think many of us won't be feeling this way already. Now it's like anytime when check the mail will be scare to death haha, the feeling quite similar to receive O' Level result when you sitting in the school hall
Hmmmm, so the one I applied state the possesion delivery date is Oct 2016 , when can I expect to take the key if I managed to book one ?
O level how u take the test, you have a rough idea already..This one lottery system..They wont release any info to you even if you call anyway so LPPL just wait..
Must check and see if it's the same as what was provided during the launch as it might have change here and there according to the updates provided by the main con.
Ping Yi Greens? Dont think so right??
Fengshan Greenville?
Looking at Pingyi Green, but Fengshan is also fine , as long as within Bedok
Ping Yi Greens - Ownhome.sg | Ownhome.sg
Pingyi maybe around mid 2015..
Fengshan Greenville - Ownhome.sg | Ownhome.sg
Fengshan Greenville initial date..
Group 1:
4th Qtr 2017
Group 2:
4th Qtr 2018
Looking at this which has still remains the same even now, Fengshan should be around late 2016 to mid 2017..
Should be looking at Probable completion Date instead of ECD..Always mix up the both of them..