the 1st unit for MT 3 rm has been taken..wondering why no ppl select MT 3-rooms...![]()
the 1st unit for MT 3 rm has been taken..
i notice this weird thing while choosing my SOBF... there was 5th level, 9th level and 12th level available to choose from... and then the 12th was the cheapest instead. yet hor, in the end no one choose the 12th level. only 9th and 5th was taken.
anyway good luck to those waiting to get their flat!
i notice this weird thing while choosing my SOBF... there was 5th level, 9th level and 12th level available to choose from... and then the 12th was the cheapest instead. yet hor, in the end no one choose the 12th level. only 9th and 5th was taken.
anyway good luck to those waiting to get their flat!
Where does one go to see the current queue number being processed at hdb?
Can't remember where I saw it previously
I guess its a personal preference.
For remaining BL units, there's still quite a number of BL 4 rms but its mainly for non chinese..
technically.. there's only one 4 rm BL left for chinese..like that then no difference... got unit but still cannot choose...![]()
Fyi - My friend's appt date for sk sobf is out!
I guess its a personal preference.
For remaining BL units, there's still quite a number of BL 4 rms but its mainly for non chinese..
technically.. there's only one 4 rm BL left for chinese..

updating..1st person for Punggol SOBF chose Spectra.![]()
Yah correct. Already served queue no 0008 liao.
when did your friend gotten the appt date ?
Last Friday or Saturday! Her appt date is on 30 May-