November 2017 SBF

viccom87

Your IC
Singpass token/ mobile with OTP
$63 conservancy charges to pay for the month of collection using Nets card.

Optional * Marriage cert for those applying .. anything to with verifying marriage bla bla

Thanks you.. Will they ask for income proof? Or any letters from company? My wife and I getting ready to throw letter and move over to other company by my same boss.. Cause this current company got a new investor and this guys is a pain in the ass..

semblady123

No la all this was done during flat booking. Key collection they won’t ask. Just will confirm ur income details on the desktop to calculate ur monthly loan payment and stuff

Thanks you.. Will they ask for income proof? Or any letters from company? My wife and I getting ready to throw letter and move over to other company by my same boss.. Cause this current company got a new investor and this guys is a pain in the ass..

LynR52

Finally received the later about the grant, log in to hdb and the familiar message is gone..! Hopefully they process the grant asap without asking for more documents..! Now just wait and see how.. Hopefully everything goes well and I can collect the keys before my HLE expired..

Yayy congrats! Hopefully u will get your keys soon. Anybody here still havent get keys yet besides me and viccom87?

viccom87

Yayy congrats! Hopefully u will get your keys soon. Anybody here still havent get keys yet besides me and viccom87?

Thanks.. I think we should be the last batch.. So troublesome, I think 5 years later I don't change house liao. One time scare already.. Hahaha

zidmosby

Hi guys. I took Darwin Interior to do all the “dirty” works since some reno stuff HDB won’t allow me to do by myself. Total quote from them including GST is $10k. Includes hacking of walls, painting, minor carpentry, light and bathroom accessories itstallation and system 2 AC.

Pretty happy with the quote after enquiries so many and found they are the most reasonable. Almost on par with direct contractors. Total reno cost with flooring and kitchen is around $16k :)

Amex^1234

For a single mother like me, the price quite ex :s13: :s13: Lucky HDB never offer financial assistance for house reno. Hahahaha. Ya, no false ceiling lor. Whattt almost 80% of relocating. Wow. Ex anot like that? :s22: :s22:

4k+ bye Evorich good lei. Quality that matters. Happy owner la you! Congrats!!

haiz.. my electrical work ah.. ex la.. i relocate + add on(conceal)... pain die me.. + lights/ceiling fan/heater installation 3k+. Yea.. this few days keep on take leaves to check defects etc of the reno.. cos this friday handing over liao..

an advice to all... believe you will be buying a new TV for your home.. nowadays TV doesn't come along with a free digital antenna. Do go to the digital tv site apply for a free one(before dec18).. Not sure if can be done though... i just submited my application also.. hopefully can get a free one.. lol.. :s13::s13:

Amex^1234

Anyone know use what to Brush the lines on the kitchen/toilet floor tiles to make it white white? i see mine after reno and chemical wash still black black lehz.. :(

Erinlmh

Yours still got so many years! Idk how I'm going to wait so many years.. wait few months only like going to die..:s22:

Cos I currently got place to stay mah. Everyday I pray hard that the resale price can go up a bit more then no need to lugi so much.:s13::s13:

When you all finished all the renovations work do let me know good or not. Then I can collect all the reviews and find the most suitable ID :D:D

Erinlmh

For my Flooring appeal, I long ago gave up liao cos go to see MP also no use. Someone enlighten today and gave me hope.. I pick up the courage and wrote to Mr Wong just now. Waiting for him to reply. Hopefully he will be able to read my e-mail :s13::s13:

LynR52

I will be last one ba. Earliest will be sometime end of 2019 :s13:

But u already got dates or already go sign leased with HDB. I got my grant since 17th aug till now still havent get dates for keys. Just hope to get keys soon lei.

viccom87

But u already got dates or already go sign leased with HDB. I got my grant since 17th aug till now still havent get dates for keys. Just hope to get keys soon lei.

How come your so slow? My housing grant in my cpf already.. Don't tell me now is wait and wait and wait?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.