November 2017 SBF

Muneyzmart

Yep! Hopefully can get unit that has already TOP. Having said that, it is not just 8.6 times because they lump 3 Gen flats with 5 room. The subscription rate for 5 room could possibly be higher. Sigh.

hahaha did you apply AMK 5 bedroom too?

belloooo

Yep! Hopefully can get unit that has already TOP. Having said that, it is not just 8.6 times because they lump 3 Gen flats with 5 room. The subscription rate for 5 room could possibly be higher. Sigh.

I know right, sigh. the odds..

Leebe-

Mine is 16.4 for overall leh😢😭 just got to keep finger cross. I think MCPS won't help me too

Muneyzmart

I happen to be dual employment status. I am both a full time employee and receiving commission as a self employed.

Just recently exceed or exceed alot and very long ago liao? Cause from what I know should be take 12 months avg. one

boon_hou

juz received my hdb letter too...say they recieved my application... results will be out feb 2018.. gaha

Leebe-

Since some just receive letter this week. The possibility of results out this Friday is really low~~~ let's all count down to the 9th!!

kiatme

juz received my hdb letter too...say they recieved my application... results will be out feb 2018.. gaha
GG lah lol, you just received a letter on 31st Jan just to notify you that results will be out in feb ?

zidmosby

GG lah lol, you just received a letter on 31st Jan just to notify you that results will be out in feb ?

Most of us receive same letter.. seem just acknowledgement and summary of what we already know haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.