Now MRT priority seats got new rules

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
I don't have any pass . Nowadays if the journey is long and I'm tired. If got empty priority seat I'll sit as well. Face skin getting thicker. If people asked just told them I'm retired old man. Haha
maybe u still dun look your age yet lahh .. still got that boy boy look :s13:

losthope00

Actually there’s another unspoken rule.

Don’t said I bojio bo share.

As long as you got this poo poo sound standing inside mrt, whoever around will walk away from the smell. Then you can sit down as long as you like

niwde7

In future they have collapsible seats that need you to tap passion card?

pa_silver2.png

hotamp

Now edmw has become like some foreign media, suka suka post thread , i see this and that happening ...no pic, no source :unsure:

Eost002

ah yes the entitled generation.

can rush in the MRT, and i really do mean RUSH. Then suddenly demand for seats. Their knees work then suddenly dont work

it's fine to giveup seats to ppl, but hate this entitled behaviour
Waiting for someone to zerg rush out the door and trip them over 🥴

Boh salah mah. Always let ppl out first

windwaver

Saw a boomer took out her 贱国一代 card and show a mid age lady to demand the seat from her .saw the lady LLST gave up the seat to her. Knn this is the unspoken new rules now ? :o
Wait the lady show the boomer a disability card how?

Who wins?

MyWill

Fair to give seat to elderly. They have many body aches on back, on legs, on shoulders. Everyone's parents also elderly. One day, you will grow old too. Everyone fair chance.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.