NSF moonlighting

reddevil0728

:s13: Unable to respond, please don't try again later.
58685d1336049411-thank-you-ducati-csb.jpg

shockky25

No problem, the best is to work those IT show (take one day leave or clear one day off) over the weekends or event jobs, 1 IT show can make at least $300 -$500 in 3 or 4 days

if really wan earn $$, can be a laptop promoter. I got close to $1k in 4 days ( ard half is commission), averaging 13 hours of work per day. For those in the back end packing laptops and stuff, it is around $420 for the 4 days.

When I get your answer like this, I wonder if you have serve NS before?

I'm enlisting this year, and I thought only can wear those specs... or not?
my friends got those kind of specs, and thats what I heard from them

reddevil0728

if really wan earn $$, can be a laptop promoter. I got close to $1k in 4 days ( ard half is commission), averaging 13 hours of work per day. For those in the back end packing laptops and stuff, it is around $420 for the 4 days.

You think I thought who confirm

Kyoji83

Not true. Ideally, you should wear black colour spec to bend into the environment in the jungle (since my time not so many spec design).

However those who work in an office, workshop & etc environment does not needs you to have a black colour spec to bend into the environment in the jungle. So this is the reason why you can see them wearing colourful & fantasy design spec.

louis7788

Wa, which computer company do you work for? Come intro leh. Hahahh

shockky25

Wa, which computer company do you work for? Come intro leh. Hahahh

Sony de. Their comm average $30-35 per laptop. netbook $15. from what i've heard, other most companies only give $5 comm per laptop, and they hire alot of chiobu for the job(like 80%).

depends if u wan girls or $$, you may want to go to diff company :s13:

iceboyboy

you can do anything, just dont get caught.
thats what my oc told me last time

conqueror149

got CPF = anytime can GG.

no CPF = you can deny and come up with 100 excuses like volunteer, helping out, etc.

Yeah. No CPF can at least Kay Xiao a bit. Anyway 9th core value (don't get caught). I also agree NS like cheap labor, but also no choice. What kind of stupid GOM is moonlighting lol

chehjin

Yeah. No CPF can at least Kay Xiao a bit. Anyway 9th core value (don't get caught). I also agree NS like cheap labor, but also no choice. What kind of stupid GOM is moonlighting lol

why are you digging a 2 year old thread?:s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.