NSF takes father to court to pay S$1,000 per month in advance for his university course fees........

mcylo

"About a year before the hearing, the father had traded in his 2021 Mercedes E Class, valued at about S$400,000, for a 15-year-old Mercedes S Class valued at about S$50,000.

He had also not been timely in paying a total of S$2,500 in maintenance for his son and daughter, and would pay the arrears in sums of S$3,000 and S$5,000 when he could."

no name elites izzits
Father also a c. B…..pok gai already still want buy merc

cherryboom

Judge Kow noted that the Women's Charter "does not specifically oblige a parent to fund his or her child's tertiary education".

previously, there was a case of gal sued parent for overseas study, the judge sided her. Why no more?
because the girl got no D, this dude got a D thats why.

Vincentlow82

My father didn't even pay for my poly tuition fees after my NS.

Anyway Uni can loan from bank mah. Why still need your dad to pay. Grow up.

Linguist

CNA

epdtsSrono8144387702fwt1h0hsJ7utfcna 7if7917cft30toaul78gtg4 ·

https://www.facebook.com/#
The NSF claimed that his father had the available funds based on online posts by his second wife showing her counting stacks of cash and with a branded bag and watch.
NSF takes father to court to pay S$1,000 per month in advance for his university course fees

channelnewsasia.com
NSF takes father to court to pay S$1,000 per month in advance for his university course fees
Singapore can have "second" wife?
Notch simpur case ...

Family use to be high ses now business failing in big debt ...

Also divorce liao ...

Can see relationship also strain
Already 22 years old still want to be a leech for $30k, I thought Gen Z all very eh sai one.

The dad should reverse pwn him and cut him out of everything he has.
Never even talk to father about sponsoring uni, just straight away chut court case against him
Father spent money on womanising and have more than 1 wife now son demands money...

If divorce case means got alimony? So the mother never give to the son?
Judge Kow noted that the Women's Charter "does not specifically oblige a parent to fund his or her child's tertiary education".

previously, there was a case of gal sued parent for overseas study, the judge sided her. Why no more?
The difference between she and he?

nez

red-berry-strawberry.jpg

Elfblade

chaiscool

Char siew.. so many scholarships and bursaries yet he chose to go court to pursue from dad.
Got income criteria mah for financial aid. They see his father drove benz you think school want to give him money meh.

Cowbellc

Earn and pay own self lah.. man enough after ns learn to be responsible..

I earn my own allowance and school fee for poly le...
👍👍
I earn my own keep during sec school days 4 to 10pm ntuc after my dad went to jail. Muz also giv my mom some money 💰
Come to think of it now, how did i manage to pull thru 😁

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.