NTU computer engineering 08-09

BurntWind

the java lab is crazy..1 week to do that assignment and its every week one assignment! i almost died doing it. in the end i just "copied". haa..

that labs caused my friends to quit sch.

dun give up :(

haha trying to but cant really understand lo, wat teleport here n there, moreover this is the lecture i stay super awake:(

@BurntWind: lol gimme code also hard to edit lo, i damn sian of the lectures, somemore no java background, when i understand part of the code, den new stuff came in like method n array, is was like.....

Carnage

I can only say good luck to all of you.
Been there done that.
Lost all my scource codes though if not let you all copy.

gohweihan

Well, just look at the big picture and program the small details step by step for assignments. Should spend a few hours straight on it, and it should work out fine.

The Java API is your friend.

lonestar86

i'm in CSC, sis of CPE. i'm also taking 105. really stress right now. lab 1 already so tough. can't imagine the rest of the lab..

Alpha_Geek

the java lab is crazy..1 week to do that assignment and its every week one assignment! i almost died doing it. in the end i just "copied". haa..

that labs caused my friends to quit sch.

common java lab is nothing, yr 1 is honeymoon year....enjoy it while it lasts

wait till yr 2 when there are s/w engineering project + micro p project + ddp... :evil:

BluishAngel

Data Structure And Object-Orientation Programming. btw, anyone of u finished lab 1, the matrix manipulation prog liao?

havent finish.. my friend said that got one guy sitting beside her finish within that 2 hours.. lolx~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.