NTU computer engineering 08-09

gohweihan

i dunno how to read the just the matrix instead of the whole file. anyone knows how?

Why not read the whole file then parse the matrix information? Should give you better performance also, and easier to do instead of manipulation at the file level...

adam_liu84

i dunno how to read the just the matrix instead of the whole file. anyone knows how?

Read the whole file la.

I remember top of the file got state the dimension of the matrix right. Use that for ur array/matrix size lor.

Discuss with classmate ... Scully u ish strong @ electronic lab ur friend is strong @ java. Help each other out la.

Math no problem for poly kia meh? I always feel Math is the killer subject for poly kia :s7:

The_Davis

i think you all should join the NTU Ppl lip lai thread :) make it the longest thread ever in whole HWZ forums lol

laserX

if take reference/source from other's code (not copy but see and understand the code and apply myself) need to giv credit? btw, when they mark the java codes do they really check with the watever plagiarism software?

TiOnGSquare

if take reference/source from other's code (not copy but see and understand the code and apply myself) need to giv credit? btw, when they mark the java codes do they really check with the watever plagiarism software?

lol u put credit for that u tio a F when yr report comes back :s22:
and don't copy yr friend( or anyone else taking 105 same batch as you) cos they got a system to check for plagiarise/copying. my friend last report for 105 tio a F and comment state he and another guy from another lab same coding.

laserX

lol u put credit for that u tio a F when yr report comes back :s22:
and don't copy yr friend( or anyone else taking 105 same batch as you) cos they got a system to check for plagiarise/copying. my friend last report for 105 tio a F and comment state he and another guy from another lab same coding.

wha.. giv credit also can get F?? wth.. lol. coz i took reference from the internet but of coz not copy la. y like tat 1.. poly not like this if put credits.. and ya.. i dun copy my friends' but ask them to teach me how to apply verbally.

TiOnGSquare

wha.. giv credit also can get F?? wth.. lol. coz i took reference from the internet but of coz not copy la. y like tat 1.. poly not like this if put credits.. and ya.. i dun copy my friends' but ask them to teach me how to apply verbally.

programming no need give credits one :o

The_Davis

where got do assignments give credits :s22:

direbmem

if yer fren lend u copy, u dun copy copy until he also kena...do it tactically cos yer fren so kind wor..

laserX

if yer fren lend u copy, u dun copy copy until he also kena...do it tactically cos yer fren so kind wor..

no la.. i also dun copy copy 1.. y wan harm oneself and friend.. lol. anyway i am done. btw, the report no standard format 1 ah? the lab staff only let us see see the layout.

or izzit u think which impt then put into the report?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.