mewmew
Oh… means the normal cashier?
Or the Sheng Siong one
ntuc bro ntuc
Oh… means the normal cashier?
Or the Sheng Siong one
I also use app payment. Can off the phone after scanning. Why locked up?moi is using app payment, unhappy abt them asking chiu to scan membership before they finish scanning item
I never force her to scan haha (who am I to force her haha).. cause I thought the process is to scan first from my earlier experience that’s why I do that.. if use self checkout kiosk, also is scan first ma..scan at the end ish correct, means she refuse the mgmt instruction, huai chiu go force her scan first
I also use app payment. Can off the phone after scanning. Why locked up?
You mean the app let us use vouchers?ntuc bro ntuc
I never force her to scan haha (who am I to force her haha).. cause I thought the process is to scan first from my earlier experience that’s why I do that.. if use self checkout kiosk, also is scan first ma..
Anyway I also standby, cause sometime want to use app voucher, so I will standby way before in case got problem or forgot to select
You mean the app let us use vouchers?
Basically complaining of difference in processes lah. Then next time just standby lor. If cashier ask to scan then scan, if not just leave the phone off. Not a big deal also lah. Singaporeans really too free...the vouchers can be applied at the end after all the items are scanned. the problem ish with the assisted counter asking u to scan membership first
Basically complaining of difference in processes lah. Then next time just standby lor. If cashier ask to scan then scan, if not just leave the phone off. Not a big deal also lah. Singaporeans really too free...
So what is the ideal process?the app can let u use voucher, not the issue here
the problem ish them separating the payment and membership request into two seperate occasion
Maybe they don't want you to claim membership pointshwee all aim to simplfy process notch change to make it worse, dey are paid a big salary package to do this
So what is the ideal process?
i kenna before....
scan membership liao the app went into fullscreen lockdown mode, cannot even add/remove vouchers.
also not sure what i did wrong. in the end asked staff to void everything and redo. zzz
it's a UI/UX problem. not the Mgmt.
Ok I will see to it…1. start scan item , no interaction
2. scan finish, ask payment method
3. use app = membership verification + apply voucher
4. clear payment
5. goodbye
Ok I will see to it…