NUS really not easy to get in hor... ...

XCalintz

It's a lot easier to get in now.

Last time, onli a a handful of poly students in 1 batch. Now its easily 20% in a cohort.

JC students even easier to get in.

Rock Hardy

anyway, just to put things in perspective, HCI and RI, 80% of their cohort scored like 3 As and above,
Degree or not nowadays also make not much of a difference unless you're president scholar then you can become a 3 star general and will guarantee you a seat in one of the GLC as CEO :s13:
RI and HCI alumni aim to go overseas, with or without scholarships. NUS is considered a last resort. Also, very few presidential scholars attend local universities.
Tbh I rarely/ never heard any extraordinary talents from NUS .
Real top genius go MIT or somewhere overseas .

Moi only interested in their sexy happening orientations and hall life
filled with sexperiences stories .
I just know their dormitories super easy to get in going by the number of peeping Tom and molest cases.
National University of Sex.
I graduated from NUS..not as difficult as it seems but JC days are crazy amount of cramming. I don't really like the education system in SG...so will not want my kid to study in universities here..cos the amount of bullying in schools is insane.

In fact my favourite time periods were before school and after school and recess :D.

I think as long as SG is under PAP the future won't be so bright.
🥰 My favourite was in primary school, after finals.
Grats. Although I will submit that I dun like yr last sentence. There is nothing so great about medicine that u have to bring up one but not the other, it just reeks of asian parenting mindset playing favorites. Both yr kids did good so be proud of them equally.
Sound like lky philosophy
Go woke, go broke. It ain’t philosophy if it’s proven science.

Rock Hardy

NUS attained high rankings by fulfilling Woke criteria like high proportions of foreign students. Sickening times two. It’s still alright if the foreigners get in on merit. Otherwise…

I laugh when I see NUS and NTU rankings being touted by people who still believe the media.

Shalomp

the sunglasses guy from kung fu hustle dam funny sia :ROFLMAO:

KungFuHustle+2004-96-b.jpg

XJPCrm7.png

vWs9j1u.png

YKMMq1W.png

focus1974

Even foreigners said so.
What chiu think ?

I think its ok.

I went to OZ uni and I came back to sg ... can get into GLC, MNC and Civil Service. All 3 are well known and big in Singapore.
Promotion wise.. i think for entry level staff... no difference.. i feel same same. can get promoted.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.