Rusty89
Haha. R u the one that usually sit on the left side (facing the screen) of the lt?
Haha druid is the buibui?
Haha. R u the one that usually sit on the left side (facing the screen) of the lt?
Correct mi if i am wrong, today@ST2132, u wore an orange shirt, am i right? Juz a wild guess =DD
Haha![]()
Hu is buibui btw?
Since u alone, y dun u sit with Dark?
Haha![]()
Haha nope. I usually sit at the back of the lt one. So m I correct? Were u sitting at the 3rd or 4th row of the left side of the lt today?
U guys very funny lei... just arrange which row of seats to sit then can meet and make fwend la... still play guessing game somemore -__-"![]()

Hey R u the one wearing new balance shoes ?
Just wild guess since you sae you sit at the back lor
Haha![]()
Oic... The buibui guy ah... He always sit wif his og mates ma
Haha![]()
Aiya like that then fun ma. got the suspense. wan join us mah?![]()

Are u the one that come to lt quite early but always sit at the back till can't see lecturer even if got empty seats de?
Haha I think I know who u referring to. Very tan one rite? Nah I dun sit so far back.
Wa ... It seems we all get the wrong person
Haiz![]()
How abt tmr ST2132 lecture?
Haha![]()
How abt aft ST 2132 lecture?
Haha![]()

Ok... Or tell mi wad colour of shirt you wearing tmr?
Dark leh?
Lols
haha paiseh i dont wan to expose myself. me ish social awkward penguin![]()

haiz
I hate to play guessing game
u sae u dun mind at first... Wad make u change ur mind?
Aiya we all guys lor... No nid shy
Or any better suggestion?

Haha
Same... I am curious hu r u actually in person oso...
Or you can drop hints to reveal ur identity to make it less awkward n obvious
Try![]()
Hard to explain
Things will be clearer in person
u share wif mi a place to meet ?
Lols