NUS SCIENCE(STATISTICS)

Darkzi0n

I dun think is the buibui leh. I guess is Someone seated on the 3rd or 4th row.

Darkzi0n

Correct mi if i am wrong, today@ST2132, u wore an orange shirt, am i right? Juz a wild guess =DD
Haha :)

Haha nope. I usually sit at the back of the lt one. So m I correct? Were u sitting at the 3rd or 4th row of the left side of the lt today?

Rusty89

Hu is buibui btw?

Since u alone, y dun u sit with Dark?
Haha :)

The buibui is the red colour shirt today de. Always sit with girls de. Haha. I don't know who dark is. But scared I sit with him will be overwhelmed by his zai-ness. Haha

Rusty89

Haha nope. I usually sit at the back of the lt one. So m I correct? Were u sitting at the 3rd or 4th row of the left side of the lt today?

Are u the one that come to lt quite early but always sit at the back till can't see lecturer even if got empty seats de?

Luminol

U guys very funny lei... just arrange which row of seats to sit then can meet and make fwend la... still play guessing game somemore -__-" :s13::s13::s13::s22::vijayadmin:

Rusty89

U guys very funny lei... just arrange which row of seats to sit then can meet and make fwend la... still play guessing game somemore -__-" :s13::s13::s13::s22::vijayadmin:

Aiya like that then fun ma. got the suspense. wan join us mah? :s13:

Rusty89

Hey R u the one wearing new balance shoes ?
Just wild guess since you sae you sit at the back lor
Haha :(

U mean the guy with high socks and high shorts and new balance shoes that's spoiling? Er nope. Haha. Not that far back.

Luminol

Aiya like that then fun ma. got the suspense. wan join us mah? :s13:

You won't be able to guess who I am...
Because I never go lecture from day 1. :s13:

We should have a game show called The Price Guy is Right. :s13::s13::s13::s12:

Darkzi0n

Are u the one that come to lt quite early but always sit at the back till can't see lecturer even if got empty seats de?

Haha I think I know who u referring to. Very tan one rite? Nah I dun sit so far back.

Rusty89

haiz :(
I hate to play guessing game
u sae u dun mind at first... Wad make u change ur mind?
Aiya we all guys lor... No nid shy :(

Or any better suggestion?

Erm are u supposed to be quoting me? :s13:

Er. just may be a bit awkward ba. but quite curious who u are also leh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.