NUS SCIENCE(STATISTICS)

Rusty89

Wtf sia. Eh st3239 tut cancelled ar? I sat in tutorial room for 15 mins :(

Rusty89

haha i knew sure got someone will turn up for it.. cos he nvr announce it on ivle. :s13:

Huh he got say during lecture? how come nv hear that de? hmm got one more guy also like me waiting for tutor to come in. how come no tut?

Darkzi0n

Huh he got say during lecture? how come nv hear that de? hmm got one more guy also like me waiting for tutor to come in. how come no tut?

yea he got said.. but it was before the recess week. :s13:
Cancelled cos he say we will be busy with all our midterms or something like that.

Rusty89

yea he got said.. but it was before the recess week. :s13:
Cancelled cos he say we will be busy with all our midterms or something like that.

Oh haha crap i think i missed that. lol. Eh hows ur st3239 revision liao? like nth much to study leh. also cant find any mid term pyp:(

Did he mention that there wont be mathematical de stuff mah? will it be just like those words qn?

Darkzi0n

Oh haha crap i think i missed that. lol. Eh hows ur st3239 revision liao? like nth much to study leh. also cant find any mid term pyp:(

I practice the behind text questions.... Anyway the cheat sheet is 2 sided hor?

I think sld be not much math stuff bah... The first 3 chap like mostly qualitative only leh

Rusty89

I practice the behind text questions.... Anyway the cheat sheet is 2 sided hor?

I think sld be not much math stuff bah... The first 3 chap like mostly qualitative only leh

Yup it's 2 sided. Orh the textbook qns ar? hmm he extracted the tut qns from there one sia. lol.

Hmm yar. alot of math thing he said wont test u on this. But then i look at the pyp for final like alot of math stuff.

Darkzi0n

Yup it's 2 sided. Orh the textbook qns ar? hmm he extracted the tut qns from there one sia. lol.

Hmm yar. alot of math thing he said wont test u on this. But then i look at the pyp for final like alot of math stuff.

haha kk thx.

yea loh... a stats mod that is qualitative... :s22:

Tatami

Ooooh....i think i know who is darkzion. Were you wearing grey shirt today?

Darkzi0n

Haha sudden guilt for leaving early for one of my papers today when zai students like him doesnt do so. :crazy:

lol im jus paranoid lar haha... i rmb last sem got one paper i finished quite early, but i stayed and redo the entire paper on some rough paper... and luckily i did, cos i found some careless mistakes when i was doing it the second time :s13:

Darkzi0n

Tatami.. or anyone taking ST3131... is there a typo in chapter 3 slide 39?

"r(y2.1) can be ... fixed or constant x2,... "

shouldnt it be r(y1.2) instead of r(y2.1)?

or m i interpreting it wrongly? :s11:

Tatami

Tatami.. or anyone taking ST3131... is there a typo in chapter 3 slide 39?

"r(y2.1) can be ... fixed or constant x2,... "

shouldnt it be r(y1.2) instead of r(y2.1)?

or m i interpreting it wrongly? :s11:

eh i think typo also. x1 should be fixed right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.