cors let u bid then bid
dun let u then![]()
just double check nia , wait cannot then mafan le
yup h1 can. have a fren who have h1 background took it
kk thanks !! can bid with ease liao
cors let u bid then bid
dun let u then![]()
yup h1 can. have a fren who have h1 background took it
ST2137 module info out liao. There is a group project consisting of 4-5 person. Anyone here taking and interested in forming a group?
I did it for the whole of 4years.. i duno swap how many times riao
i scared moi final year they clash then i gg riao cos no more mods to take![]()
Hey guys,
Balloting Iteration 1 is not for us right?
Hi seniors! I would like to seek some advices from you guys!
Is it advisable to take ST2132, ST2137, ST3131 and ST3234 all together? Am i going to kill myself?
My other 2 modules are einstein(PC) and UTU(gem). Thinking of overloading.
Hope for awesome advices!!!! Thanks!
Lol you are also quite senior le. i am only taking st2132 and st3131 this sem.
Hmm i think statistic major dont really have alot of cores mod to fulfill if not counting yr4. i left only 9 cores for 4 sems. kinda fierce to chiong so many core in one sem.

Hi seniors! I would like to seek some advices from you guys!
Is it advisable to take ST2132, ST2137, ST3131 and ST3234 all together? Am i going to kill myself?
My other 2 modules are einstein(PC) and UTU(gem). Thinking of overloading.
Hope for awesome advices!!!! Thanks!
Hey is the ST3131 lecture worth attending?![]()
Er just attended st3131 lecture ytd. haha its AT lecturer whose pronounication is abit powderful. not too bad la. i think he did not mention if it is webcasted not.
I also taking st2132 and st3131... but lazy to go
dun think the st3131 webcasted ba... only st2132, but take so long to upload. :x
if tiong accent, sibei sian dunno whether can understand.
I also taking st2132 and st3131... but lazy to go
dun think the st3131 webcasted ba... only st2132, but take so long to upload. :x
if tiong accent, sibei sian dunno whether can understand.
Yea man 8am lecture is rather xiong. Haha I think st2132 de webcast up liao. Saw it jus now. He said wil normally take around 3 working days to upload. 2132 not tiong. Lol but st3131 de lecturer accent tiong gao gao sia. Can understand la. Jus need abit of imagination lo

Yarloz. 2132 and 3131 like abit fast. need to refer to old notes and textbook liao sia. sigh. bo bian leh. maths and sci tiong gao gao sia. everytime go tutorial feel like minority.