kennyboy
There's no perfect device. So make up your own mind.Yes, one very BIG drawback ... $$$ that thing is expensive.
Not to mention, Sony skin = Slower updates
There's no perfect device. So make up your own mind.Yes, one very BIG drawback ... $$$ that thing is expensive.
Not to mention, Sony skin = Slower updates
There's no perfect device. So make up your own mind.![]()
That's why I have been looking forward to local user reviews for the NST. After all the considerations, this is the next best option on my list of candidates.
Pity almost everyone who had bought one only come in to post about their shipment status and after that poof...![]()
What do u mean by that? Please hor, shipment is delayed not my issue and i had shared all i can at the moment.
Don't so sensitive lah...What do u mean by that? Please hor, shipment is delayed not my issue and i had shared all i can at the moment.
Erica always gives informative stuff....Nexus 9 Review: With Nvidia Shield Tablet Comparisons
1. Introduction (0:05)
2. Design and build quality (1:07)
3. Tablet pile up (5:28)
4. The Nexus Experience and Lollipop features (7:43)
5. Specs of Nexus 9 & Nvidia Shield tablet / performance (17:17)
6. What the Nexus 9 and Nvidia Shield tablet are suited for (20:11)
7. Nexus 9 display (23:45)
8. Nexus 9 speakers, MEH! (25:28)
9. Battery life (26:18)
10. Conclusion (27:04)
Wah.....dun tell me got telco lock for US LTE version.Anyone using the US LTE version? Before sideloading to Lollilop, I still got HSPA service. After sideloading to lollipop, cant detect my sim card.
Don't misunderstand, I'm talking about the people who bought the Wi-Fi version before you. I know your delivery is delayed because I saw the post about your delivery status in the thread.
Wah.....dun tell me got telco lock for US LTE version.
U check online those using T-mobile got kenna or not.

He's saying a lot of people say buy but never come in kpkb about it.Actually i dont understand ur poof
You check the settings, about tablet, status the baseband/imei still there or not.....maybe baseband lost.I saw those T-mobile users saying they experienced better LTE coverage.![]()
He's saying a lot of people say buy but never come in kpkb about it.So cannot make up his mind lah.

Of course lah....my N7 2012 used until this mid year then change to Tab S....but that one make me wanna vomit blood, so gotta cough out more moolah for Shield.Money hard to earn leh
Must think hard before ploughing down money![]()
Of course lah....my N7 2012 used until this mid year then change to Tab S....but that one make me wanna vomit blood, so gotta cough out more moolah for Shield.![]()