OCS.

bloodwater

If I kena OCS after BMT, how to reject ar? other den physically down pes which I do not want..

or any ways to not go OCS? becos I regerted putting YES, I WANT TO BE AN OFFICER for the survey sia..

Irenicis

kena first then say.

but honestly, my classmates predicted that they will get in, and they got in..

slayercsa

kenna then say. -.-

now not yet kenna, should think of ways how to prevent yourself from kenna-ing.

Just dont participate actively lor. Be a passive soldier.

The_Davis

just OOC lor........ they will post you out sooner or later

nitelife

juz tell ur instructor u wan OOC or go SISPEC lo...can transfer de, dun worry

Dixon.

when you go in..

just say you don't want to continue the course..

they will not waste your time and post you out as well...

boilbands

yeah just tell your OC that you wish to ooc, they will talk to you a little la but if your heart isnt there they will sense it and let you have your way. first 3 weeks induction period is basically for those that want to drop out

-Lax1s

1) Let ur family & frens be proud of you.
2) Higher allowances during 2 years of NS.
3) More benefits
4) Earn more respect & reputation (but depends on how one exercise his power la)
5) Get to feel the 'Sword'. HAHA =P

These are just some of my thoughts.

reddevil0728

1) Let ur family & frens be proud of you.
2) Higher allowances during 2 years of NS.
3) More benefits
4) Earn more respect & reputation (but depends on how one exercise his power la)
5) Get to feel the 'Sword'. HAHA =P

These are just some of my thoughts.
1)Regardless of your rank, role, etc your family and friends still can be proud of you.
2)No comments
3)true to a certain extend
4)Rank is what you wear, respect is what you earn. Why is being an officer = higher reputation?
5)That 1 true la.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.